Today: $49.99

MSRP: $130.00

Save $80.01 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Modern Abstract Swirl Table Sculpture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Casa Cortez modern abstract swirl table structure
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a beautiful table top piece for my decor I couldn't have selected a better piece thank you again Overstock you're making my house beautiful

    Read More
    jana b. May 7, 2017
  • So unique!
    Verified Purchase

    This sculpture is beautiful! A little larger than I expected but it's beautifully made and sits well on a credenza. It's interesting to look at and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Sun Dog April 27, 2016
  • modern and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have this piece on a modern table and the look is outstanding. It's graceful looking, unusual enough that it is a conversation piece. I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser19634 December 2, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. The quality and size is great. This color is just as described. This is a lovely piece of art and I plan to display it in the basement. I would recommend this piece and it is very well made.

    Read More
    lamary1 January 17, 2014
  • Abstract Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    This peice is an eye catcher and contempoary. I just wish overstock carried the large white and tan one I'm looking for. Great price, no shipping fees. Thats why I choose overstock for my products.

    Read More
    lilbity5 April 10, 2013
  • Nice but not red
    Verified Purchase

    The sculpture was everything I expected except for the color. It is more orange than red. Unfortunately had to return as it did not match my color scheme.

    Read More
    koreadoll92 July 21, 2012
  • swirl table sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    it is perfect. couldn't believe how nice this piece is. nice weight. gorgeous color.

    Read More
    whitmore8 June 17, 2012
  • ver
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece....is perfect in my home...I love contemporary furnishings and these pieces are a perfect addition to my decor. Thank you very much

    Read More
    diannekay34 January 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charlotte H T. March 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eugene D. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links