Today: $118.49

MSRP: $247.50

Save $129.01 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Modern 24-in Abstract Swirl Table Sculpture Decor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Its bid and bold. I love it. Definitely a statement piece

    Read More
    winterweather May 9, 2016
  • Dee in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really cool piece, a little more massive than I expected but very neat. The only problem was that there were several spots that showed unstained wood, so I used cherry wood stain to touch up those spots as best I could. I know they are there but no one else notices.

    Read More
    deeset February 20, 2016
  • Simply Beautiful

    The picture does this beautiful piece of art no justice! The color is rich and the size is just what I wanted for my counter height dining room table. It looks very expensive and enhances the entire dining room. Thanks OverStock for another great find @ a reasonable price!

    Read More
    melinda r. November 2, 2015
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love this piece. It's a larger piece (which is what I was looking for). The color is reddish under a light, but looks just like its picture once it's in place. It's a solid weight, but not too heavy. Looks terrific in several different spots in my living room. The packaging looked unprofessional -- two boxes taped together. The sculpture was at least marked fragile and well secured in the interior of the packaging.

    Read More
    bloomingtonpeggy January 13, 2013
  • Casa Cortes Abstract Swirl
    Verified Purchase

    This sculptor looks beautiful in my living room. The only issues I had was the tape rubbed off some of the paint during packaging.... :( Other than that this is a must have item.

    Read More
    onelung76 December 21, 2012
  • Beautiful Sculpture Decor
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something different to add to my decor. I saw this and wanted it. Needless to say, I ordered it and it arrived promptly. It is beautiful! I love the curves and the color, just what I needed for my formal living room! Thank Overstock!

    Read More
    chabangbang July 31, 2012
  • Casa Cortes Abstract Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone in the office loves it. We've also gotten outside people with praise on our taste

    Read More
    rmreceptionist March 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    arethia y. June 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charlotte H T. March 30, 2017
Sponsored Links