| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $114.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Metal Coat and Hat Hanging Rack with Umbrella Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This coat rack is medium weight and holds about 6-8 purses and or coats and hats. It is just like the picture and works well in my entryway.

    Read More
    darlinyk May 17, 2017
  • perfect for my entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, attractive, easy to assemble, good value.

    Read More
    Randy G. January 4, 2017
  • Durable product
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied. It matches my living room perfect and serves its purpose. Satisfied customer.

    Read More
    Felicia H. December 31, 2016
  • WORTH THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this beautiful coat rack. Easy to put together and very sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser525133 October 10, 2016
  • Perfect Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and perfect for hanging coats on!

    Read More
    Sharon D. March 5, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Holds hats and umbrellas in a screened in front porch. So far is holding up well to heat and humidity.

    Read More
    Anna S. December 20, 2015
  • Lovely and just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Minor assembly required, took 5 minutes. Very nice piece for our foyer. It gets used all the time and looks very nice. Quality is good for the price.

    Read More
    speedlady November 5, 2015
  • Really nice coat rack!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this coat rack! It is very stylish and quite sturdy! I, however, believe that it is over priced.

    Read More
    gogololo December 25, 2013
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in perfect with my other decor. I should not have waited so long to get one.

    Read More
    funnthesun01 November 1, 2013
  • Damaged in Shipping, But Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good coat rack. Very heavy iron. One of the coat holders was damaged during shipping and I had to use super glue to get it back on. I pulled on all the other ones as hard as I could and the others didn't come off, so I am thinking that it must have been thrown around during the shipping process. Again, if that wasn't damaged, I would recommend this item to anyone. It is absolutely beautiful. My house is decorated in a Tuscan theme and this fit right in.

    Read More
    kelsee2012 February 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dianne J. July 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Olivia T. June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    msparkave March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jlwa March 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zachary S. October 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suhanna J. September 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessa L. August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links