Sale: $196.19

MSRP: $425.00

Save $228.81 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Lush Mosaic Art Glass 25-inch Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stunning lamp but no light
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp itself is gorgeous but no light comes through the lamp shade. I'm keeping the lamp but I will buy different lamp shades because I need light in my room.

    Read More
    cnyny May 9, 2017
  • Very pretty lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are very attractive lamps. They look exactly how they do in the photos. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cclark0328 April 6, 2017
  • Table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps, beautifully crafted. They add such character to our room! The colors are neutral but still make a statement!

    Read More
    Ayse P. March 30, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are just beautiful. The color is almost a rose gold. When the light hits the glass middle it is just beautiful. Very expensive looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser867049 January 25, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a bit of sparkle to our dining room.

    Read More
    TShaw December 15, 2016
  • Bummer
    Verified Purchase

    There is a lot of white in the crackled lamp bases which looks odd. I wanted a sophisticated look so was disappointed and returned them.

    Read More
    Erica S. November 30, 2016
  • these lamps are excellent quality and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    great deal, great quality, beautiful lamps

    Read More
    angela w. November 29, 2016
  • Laur
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely fell in love with these lamps the moment I held them in my hands to take them out of the box. They are like fine works of art.

    Read More
    laur November 15, 2016
  • Bedroom Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our Bed and side tables from Ashley- Matches our set perfectly.

    Read More
    Sss October 1, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these when we were staging our house for sale. I needed attractive lamps to go on tiny bedside tables. These were perfect. They are pretty but just a bit more blingy than I love.

    Read More
    jammoma September 29, 2016
  • Nice Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are very nice. The color is what I was expecting as well as the quality.

    Read More
    Harry G. August 3, 2016
  • Very pretty but dark to read by.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are beautiful. Definitely good quality for the price. I find the light a little hard to read by though.

    Read More
    Leslie B. July 2, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps look great in my bedroom. Rich look, good quality.

    Read More
    Edward W. May 2, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice but a little to short for the room. I'll move these to my bedroom and look for something a little taller. Very beautiful. Love the colors and the details.

    Read More
    3kids&alady April 24, 2016
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL !!!! A little smaller than expected but the elegance of these lamps light up the room...

    Read More
    shabates March 22, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    For my daughter. Lovely set

    Read More
    dcch8 February 10, 2016
  • these are gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    they look very classic. people are always amazed when I tell them where I purchased them and the cost. they are fabulous. highly recommend.

    Read More
    LaTonya W. January 19, 2016
  • Casa Cortes Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy with an elegant appeal. Provides great lighting and an enhancement to the rooms. Good quality. Love them!

    Read More
    Cynthia B. January 10, 2016
  • Tammy
    Verified Purchase

    awesome product. beautiful

    Read More
    Tammy S. November 13, 2015
  • Such beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are gorgeous! The shade gives off beautiful light and when the sunlight catches the base, it send pretty light streams throughout the room. I love these lamps.

    Read More
    Barbara E. August 24, 2015
Sponsored Links