Today $98.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Lush Green Contemporary Floral Small Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great- exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Great retro look and feel. Goes great with my decor.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. July 9, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had never bought!

    Read More
    stacey t. June 11, 2017
  • Great little table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid these lamps would be too big for what I wanted, but they are perfect. We have the green shades which looks nice on a table next to our atrium

    Read More
    figgy3 May 10, 2017
  • Nice Lamps if they had all the parts.
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps have no inside light holders to hold the bulb in still have not used them.

    Read More
    Betty P. May 3, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product! Stylish and nice.

    Read More
    Anahit T. August 26, 2016
  • Adorable lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I almost didn't buy these because it said they have an in cord switch, which I did not want. They actually have a regular switch at the usual place for lamps. They are just like the picture. I really like them.

    Read More
    nursesaf August 18, 2015
  • green lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very very nice except I don't care for the shades.

    Read More
    Sandra A. June 9, 2015
  • Florida Home
    Verified Purchase

    Cute lamps, add zest to rooom

    Read More
    Marilyn M. March 20, 2015
  • Cute little lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match a chair with a flower pattern and they do. The nice bright green color adds a pop to my living room.

    Read More
    overstockfan9999 September 26, 2014
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    i recommend these lamps in any color. the blue adds a more young adult attitude and the green one is more for a younger look. can't go wrong goes well with my yellow room

    Read More
    jtavarez August 28, 2014
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way the light shines through the floral design on the shade. Color matched my new quilt set beautifully! Excellent value.

    Read More
    faulker1 August 6, 2014
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very pretty, but they are much smaller than I anticipated. So I would say half price would be more reasonable.

    Read More
    capp01 October 23, 2013
  • Pretty Good

    I bought these lamps for the bedroom. They are very cute - retro base with a modern flare. The quality seems good but they are different heights. I am not sure if I missed this information somewhere or what. I decided to keep them anyways. The green of the lamp base and the lamp shade do not match exactly but I think it still looks nice.

    Read More
    michelle4444 August 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paterina P. July 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosemarie C. November 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine C. September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links