Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Lush Green 23-inch Table Lamp (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great retro style
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these lamps, they were retro yet modern and the green is a nice pop of color. I did have to send them back because one of the lamps wasn't packed well from the manufacturer and a shade was damaged beyond repair. Since they were a set I had no choice but to return them. It's too bad but I expect to receive a product that is in top condition for that price. If you order these just make sure you inspect the items immediately for damage. Lamp shades are fragile.

    Read More
    zuchinee December 6, 2012
  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a pop of color in my primarily brown and beiges living room which is adjacent to my green (walls) dining area. These are perfect. They are lovely, look expensive and are just modern and "very cool" looking! I just love them!!

    Read More
    lesley1003 February 19, 2013
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Over all very impressed. I like ordering from here. I can't find lower prices any where else. Told all my friends about your site, still have other things to order, but not at this time doing one room at a time.

    Read More
    pediepoo April 12, 2013
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps so much that I am going to buy the set in Blue as well! These shades are beautiful! Not to mention the glass orbs!

    Read More
    amethystladyt June 6, 2013
  • Gorgeous lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these lamps b/c I decided to give my bedroom a makeover. I wanted to have a vibrant yet soothing color scheme so I went with green (think nature), I added other pops of color as well. When I saw these lamps on O website I was hoping they will be as beautiful as the picture. These lamps did not disappoint, I just love them - they are simply beautiful and I love the color they are exactly like the picture. Good quality and shipping was timely. When I walk in my bedroom, I am greeted by these beautiful lamps and it puts a smile on my face.

    Read More
    beberock November 13, 2013
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were exactly what I was looking for! They are fun and functional.

    Read More
    pattik1 November 5, 2013
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these lamps for over a year. I love the color and the look. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    Kristina B. October 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Cassa Cortez has very beautiful lamps . These lamps are lime green in color and the base is silver. I also purchased these lamps in purple. Worth The money.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite part are the bases. Nicely made.

    Read More
    Anna M. May 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Green
    Verified Purchase

    These lamp were more then I expected! So pretty and looks great in my master bedroom! !

    Read More
    Cabrini R. April 28, 2016
  • Nice to look at
    Verified Purchase

    They have a great look and are very elegant ... But the tops are cheap .. So it's too expensive for what it is They do work and look good so I'm keeping them If they were half the price I would not have complained at all

    Read More
    gabygaby December 25, 2015
  • Look Better in Photo
    Verified Purchase

    Although the shades are pretty, they are more tacky than I wanted in my environment. My niece was lucky she was here when I opened the boxes because she took them home with her. I would havae sent them back if had not wanted them

    Read More
    Gardenfairy1 April 30, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice lamp. the height is ok, not too short and not too long. The green is a beautiful shade of lime green. Matches well with my decor

    Read More
    littytenny June 4, 2014
  • Gorgeous upscale lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these lamps to replace some very bland bedroom side table lamps I used to like! We are repainting and putting down new flooring etc. and when these lamps arrived the quality and vibrancy of the green blew me away! I cannot wait to actually integrate the into our new, modern master bedroom design!

    Read More
    gemsfreak May 28, 2014
  • overjoyedone
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are gorgeous. They are even more gorgeous when the lamps are lit. I am using them in my bedroom on my night stands and the two shades of lime green and glass orbs compliment my décor. One lamp arrived with a dented shade. Overstock made good by sending me another lamp shade after just one telephone call. Thank you "O".

    Read More
    overjoyedone February 22, 2014
  • Very beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. One of them came back damaged and we called customer service who promptly sent another to us.

    Read More
    shoppernmd September 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lipsa M. February 13, 2017