Sale: $103.45

At other retailer: $149.99

Save $46.54 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Loft Obsession Black Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Swanky lamps
    Verified Purchase

    A little shorter than I was expecting but look amazing in my design office. They are more beauty than function since the shade is black but the inside silver fabric helps reflect the light. Look great though and you can't beat the price for a pair!

    Read More
    madimalihomes October 21, 2013
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    For a set- you cannot beat this deal! Both lamps look great and I love them! Very good buy!

    Read More
    angen22 May 22, 2013
  • Black Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these lamps very much. They are very rich-looking in appearance. I highly recommend them, however I wish they were about six inches higher.

    Read More
    ellie342 March 5, 2013
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Defective couldn't get lamp to stay on straight

    Read More
    OstkUser698334 April 8, 2017
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very Modern and perfect for end tables

    Read More
    David N. November 12, 2016
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps! They create a wonderful atmosphere. Lamp shades could be a little more secure, they just sit on a lip and move ever so slightly when I turn on the lamp.

    Read More
    Jeri M. October 28, 2016
  • Home decor
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are very nice look good on my night stand.

    Read More
    Connie T. October 13, 2016
  • Lamps that give the elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in my room with black accents

    Read More
    Doris G. January 26, 2016
  • Mel's Wife
    Verified Purchase

    I am an avid Dyson fan! Very light and maneuvers easily!

    Read More
    godsdaughter74 October 29, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek, modern and elegant design

    Read More
    Jennifer T. August 29, 2015
  • Lampshades?
    Verified Purchase

    Lampshades are thin. Look a little red with light on. Still nice overall. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Lisa E. August 9, 2015
  • Very nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I continue to get conpliments on how beautiful these lamps are. Beautiful color and quality.

    Read More
    Charles R. July 21, 2015
  • wonderful buy
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look exactly like the picture on the internet. I got them and they look so great in the spare bedroom. They transformed the space, making the room look like a fancy hotel room. Defintely a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Yvanne J. June 9, 2015
  • MICHELLE'S LIGHT OF HER LIFE!
    Verified Purchase

    when I first pulled these lamps out of the boxes, I was totally in shock that they looked exactly like they did in the photo. They are so dirty, I just a little and beautiful. They are the perfect accent for my bedroom and or my living room. I may have to purchase yet another set so that I can put them in my living room when I am done coordinating it. I give them 25 stars and two thumbs up!!

    Read More
    Michelle F. April 21, 2015
  • Very accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of the lamps and especially the shades are dark and double side

    Read More
    ci021 November 6, 2014
  • Beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are so pretty. The shade had unexpected detail to it that I didn't notice in the picture. I am very pleased with the quality and value of these lamps.

    Read More
    mmmkayy June 8, 2014
  • Nice little lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice little lamps, smaller than I pictured, but suitable for my night stands. One lampshade came dented from transit, but Overstock quickly replaced it. I am satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    lorilou52 February 12, 2014
  • Not up to the expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look cheap. I paid $XXX.XX but they look like I bought them for XX bucks. I wouldn't recommend anyone to buy these lamps.

    Read More
    rameez February 8, 2014
  • Modern and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted mid century modern looking lamps for my bedroom and am VERY pleased with my purchase. The lamps look clean and modern and resemble some of the furniture I saw at the Cubism museum in Prague.

    Read More
    brooklyn98 February 6, 2014
  • I love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't want anyone else to have a set like this. I love the look that the lamps give my living room.

    Read More
    slrf81 February 2, 2014
Sponsored Links