Today: $119.99

MSRP: $400.00

Save $280.01 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Loft Obsession Black 1-light Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • an absolutely beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS LAMP! i loved it when i placed it in my cart (p.s. i have never owned a floor lamp before. i've always had recessed lighting in my homes), and i was so excited to get this. the lamp shade is beautiful, the rod, globes and base a slate metal color. i put it together in two minutes, and it is the perfect accent to our sitting area. love love love

    Read More
    cucurene October 20, 2012
  • A great contemporary accent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp...... easy to assemble and looks rich in my living room. I like the 3-way lighting and it gives perfect illumination in the place I am using it. Has a great contemporary look & I really like the rectangular shade. Looks like a great accent light in any room.

    Read More
    skugatz July 3, 2012
  • Beautiful lamp, but ignore the directions!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is pretty and if you were attracted to the picture, you won't be disappointed. However, ignore the directions! I followed them and had to take it all apart because it screwed together crookedly. I re-started with section "D" the part that screws into the lamp base (section "E") and worked my way up using part "A" last...and ended up with a perfectly straight lamp. Also, I tore the box apart looking for ring "G" but it is actually already on the lamp holder (this will make sense if you buy the lamp.) I was amused by the "Caution" that if you are unsure how to assemble the lamp to consult an electrician! If you cannot assemble this lamp, don't consult an electrician...ask a fifth grader!

    Read More
    confidentshopper2011 February 26, 2013
  • very modern lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great essential piece in my living room, it was easy to assemble in matter of minutes. I looked at a lot of stores and online sites to find this gorgeous lamp at great price and decent quality. Delivery was fast and easy. Thank you O!

    Read More
    aleks33 December 15, 2012
  • GREAT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp, it's elegant, heavy and very durable. The actual lamp was much nicer then it appears on the site and it looks great online!

    Read More
    thelisa411 April 4, 2012
  • Beautiful and looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was under three minutes and I am very pleased with the look of this lamp. It seems way more expensive than it was and it adds a very chic touch to the room.

    Read More
    nyasharo March 3, 2012
  • PCampbell loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great shape, easy to put together and it's lovely in my sitting room. Love the rectangle lampshade.

    Read More
    Paula L. January 4, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was a gift for my son, he sent me pictures and says it is more attractive and sturdy than expected also very well packaged, arrived on time, just very pleased

    Read More
    Pauline L. August 14, 2016
  • Looks great but not much light
    Verified Purchase

    Doesnt emit much light despite using 100 watt bulb. The design of the shade prevents the light from coming through. Will keep it because it looks great and the light is sufficient for my needs.

    Read More
    Terra S. July 6, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. Easy to assemble and works very well in a small corner.

    Read More
    Diane B. June 19, 2016
  • Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this beautiful, contemporary lamp. It only took about 5 minutes to remove it from the box and twist it together. I'm thinking about purchasing a second identical lamp.

    Read More
    internetagent March 27, 2016
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, great height.

    Read More
    James K. February 1, 2016
  • Great lamp at afforable cost
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and elegant

    Read More
    Doris G. January 26, 2016
  • Sexy lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sleek and sexy lamp. Super easy to assemble and looks great in person. I really love the modern look. The rectangular lampshade along with the spherical structures on the pole make for a stunning look.

    Read More
    JayRican December 25, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Love it.

    Read More
    Thomas A. November 6, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shade is rectangular. It is great quality and I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Noelia R. September 4, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    My first lamp with a black shade. It looks elegant and have adequate light.

    Read More
    jing118 August 10, 2015
  • Not as advertised. Is shiny chrome, not black.
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp not as described in the ad. The item title is "Casa Cortes Loft Obsession Black 1-light Floor Lamp" and the ad says "The square base and pole have a glossy black finish." Instead the base and pole are shiny glossy Austin Powers groovy chrome. It's a nice lamp if you want shiny chrome. And if you don't mind that it's not as advertised. I mind so I'm shipping it back to Overstock. They're great about returns, which I greatly appreciate.

    Read More
    BmyraB December 13, 2014
  • Elegant, Distinctive Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I've never seen a lamp like this anywhere; the style is unique with high quality components that are obvious. I loved it so much I bought another to flank our black marble fireplace. A feature that surprised me was that the inside of the shade is coated with a reflective material that casts the light both down to the reading chair, and upward like a soft spotlight that lights the top of a tall plant, casting lovely shadows and angled light on the wall and ceiling. The shade is rectangle, with piping. Beautiful lamps for any decor.

    Read More
    shesharp August 27, 2014
  • Great Lamp for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and great style for an unbelievable price. Looks very expensive and has a nice contemporary feel to it. We looked at many stores and websites for a floor lamp and this one hit the mark!

    Read More
    susieqoh December 25, 2013
Sponsored Links