Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $136.79

At other retailer: $179.99

Save $43.20 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Loft Chic 1-light Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Was the exact color I wanted

    Read More
    alicat8169 August 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps by Cassa Cortes lamps. This is my second set, bought a set in red. The lamps look way more expensive than I paye for them. Glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Very pretty lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy. My husband accidentally hit his and one internal piece broke very easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser116683 February 1, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these lamps. Beautiful......

    Read More
    Glenda A. January 11, 2017
  • Very cool retro lamps great color
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool retro great color

    Read More
    Terri N. December 25, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well! Colors and everything were dead on, makes for a great accent in my bedroom!

    Read More
    Victoria M. December 4, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice matches bedspread beautiful.gunmetal base is nice. The shade is very nicely made,however not very bright to read by.To be expected.

    Read More
    Ronald M. October 22, 2016
  • Hmm
    Verified Purchase

    Just wasn't too happy with them.

    Read More
    myabode September 21, 2016
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are beautifully designed and the color is magnificent. The only downside is that the shade and or cover leaves the room to dark for me. Love the lamp; it's not for lumina toon.

    Read More
    qngp June 18, 2016
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    nice thought they would be a little taller color is beautiful

    Read More
    Cynthia M J. June 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and gives off just the right amount light for a bedroom.

    Read More
    organic08 May 28, 2016
  • Looks Just Like Picture
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps look just like the picture. But they are very poor quality. Made very cheap. They are all plastic. This will be my last order from Overstock. It is too hit and miss with what I order. I have sent more back than kept.

    Read More
    Connie W. May 20, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and elegant , base looks Rich and dark silver color . Love the look of those lamps and service was great

    Read More
    jihad a. May 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect touch to our bedroom

    Read More
    James W. March 28, 2016
  • Aj
    Verified Purchase

    After months of looking I found these and they are absolutely beautiful the picture doesn't do them justice

    Read More
    Ann H. March 15, 2016
  • Nicer than picture
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is everything that I wanted. It is so nice when lit up that I can't even walk away from it. High quality and very nice. Can't find enough words to express how grateful I was. My decision was made because of previous reviews and they were indeed right. It is very nice and look more expensive

    Read More
    HELENE D. February 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift for my sister and she loves them. Beautiful in a bedroom.

    Read More
    trebbuss1 February 7, 2016
  • love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i was looking for. great color and great price!

    Read More
    Dana G. January 6, 2016
  • Karen A.
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! They are the perfect height for my nightstand, and the color is awesome (not too bright, but yet still vibrant).

    Read More
    Karen A. December 2, 2015
  • Beautiful, modern look
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. They look awesome in a modern setting with purple as the dominant color.

    Read More
    VIVIAN K. November 17, 2015
Sponsored Links