Sale: $112.94

MSRP: $310.00

Save $197.06 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Industrial Metal Round Clock Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • clock end table
    Verified Purchase

    looks a lot cheaper than the price

    Read More
    rory p. January 15, 2016
  • Built well
    Verified Purchase

    Even though its made of metal it is a nice conversation piece.

    Read More
    Mark H. November 20, 2015
  • Merry z
    Verified Purchase

    Face of clock is paper and not well done..rest of piece looks good..2 hinges can be folded down for different look.

    Read More
    merryz November 12, 2015
  • Unusual accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Not really an end table, but wonderful and interesting piece that I have in a corner of a room. Looks like an antique.

    Read More
    lindaom49 March 28, 2015
  • cute table not very practical
    Verified Purchase

    cute reasonably priced piece for an accessory table , not meant for much more than decorative but fine for occassional use. I have a coastal living room so it fits like a glove beside a chair that is not in continual use. Love it.

    Read More
    ritaritarita November 24, 2013
  • Very cool table
    Verified Purchase

    It's an eclectic piece that gave my very traditional computer room a punch of whimsical! I love it! And we all love that it's a real clock that works!

    Read More
    elb252 October 9, 2013
  • LOVING THIS TABLE!!!

    We purchased this table to go with our nautical deor. It fits the bill perfectly and what a conversation piece. I read the other review that talks about how flimsy it is, and we found this to be true until we realized we didn't have all the legs at the same length (yes, adjustable height!!). Once we made that adjustment it was very sturdy. We've had the table for two months now and I can't help but look at it every time I walk by. We have received so many compliments on it and we really enjoy it. I don't know how someone can think it's an outrageous price for what you are getting. It is such a unique piece and I do not see many nice side tables for under $***. We bought ours through Joss and Main and it was only $** at the time, but I would pay $*** through Overstock in a heartbeat had we not found it there. If you love the look, GET IT! You won't be disappointed!!! I love, love love this table. I'll come back and add a pick if I remember.

    Read More
    tinknme September 26, 2013
  • Love the table!

    I've gotten a lot of compliments on this table. It is not too big, so I would expect to much more than a drink or a book on it, but it is a nice conversation piece and fits perfectly into our beach decor. For the price I thought it was a find - instead of the usual boring side tables.

    Read More
    laggie August 1, 2013
  • A little disappointed - Not worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item believing it to be of significant quality and belief that this would be a sturdy side table. However, this table is a bit flimsy, the clockwork background design under the glass is a bit sticker, and only the main circular piece is metal (kind of like a cheap tin). In addition, the knobs on the legs came bent in the mail. I still like the looks, but I wouldn't even trust this table with a vase. How hard is it to put a real clock under glass for this outrageous price?!

    Read More
    rsen23 July 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bryan C. October 21, 2016
Sponsored Links