Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Handcrafted Tree of Life Large Metal Wall Art Decor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and classy
    Verified Purchase

    This item was well worth the money, looks absolutely beautiful , Top-of-the-line, excellent buy

    Read More
    john341 September 29, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as I imaginrd.It looks grat on my big wall,easy to hang and doesn't look cheap!

    Read More
    kevin b. April 25, 2016
  • Impressive wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice piece and it is easy to hang and assemble. It requires a large wall and it dominates the room. The tree is well made and finished but, more colors on the leaves would be nice.

    Read More
    Kurt S. April 5, 2016
  • Tenitram
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item. I was nervous ordering this item after reading reviews. I love this tree in our high ceiling family room. Everyone notices this item and I have received many compliments. No problems hanging.

    Read More
    Sandra M. March 25, 2016
  • Tree of Life Wall Deco
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. Looks wonderful on my living room wall just above my sofa. I get lots of compliments from my guests.

    Read More
    Carolyn G. H. March 15, 2016
  • Stunning addition makes a beautiful statement!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this gorgeous tree! Makes a striking statement when someone enters the room!

    Read More
    OstkUser92499 March 13, 2016
  • Attractive Wall Decor
    Verified Purchase

    3d effect makes a great eye catcher. Well made metal art work, easy to add pictures for a family tree.

    Read More
    Cathy R. February 21, 2016
  • Rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and shipped well.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. December 13, 2015
  • Fun and inexpensive wall art
    Verified Purchase

    The three pieces were easy to put together, but required some extensive bending/tweaking in order to get the piece to lay flat on the wall after being hung. After that tweaking, it looked great and lent a very earthy feeling to the room overall.

    Read More
    tld2014 November 29, 2015
  • Tree of Life
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, well made... great addition to home

    Read More
    Curtis W. April 21, 2015
  • Texas granny
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a room in our church. Arrived in perfect condition, very pleased with the finish of the metal. Looks beautiful on a large wall.

    Read More
    Patsy B. March 28, 2015
  • Not enough color difference
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of this product but i wrote to overstock and asked a question about the color of thew leaves and got a perfunctory stock response saying the leaves were red.. well maybe in someone's book they are red but in mine they are brown and don't have enough distinction from the bark...so i'm kind of stuck with it and will hope i;ll grow to love it...wish I had the green one instead but don't want to take the time or money to return and get green leaves one which I'm sure would be a better fit for my house..Love Overstock but maybe not so much in future.I had to really stretch budget to get this.

    Read More
    rockymthigh March 6, 2015
  • MAKES A ROOM WHOLE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS NOURISHING IMAGE IS A GREAT ADDITION TO A ROOM OR OFFICE.

    Read More
    Janet A. January 24, 2015
  • Better from a distance
    Verified Purchase

    Upon delivery, packaging looked okay. Opening up the Styrofoam was clearly cheap and a vacuum was needed to pickup the tiny little balls that broke off upon handling. It was impossible to even move the product without the Styrofoam breaking apart and making a huge mess. Had to unbend some of the leaves. There are parts on the tree that were scratched. The trunk has some metal that is attached to the trunk and up close it does not scream quality. Hanging the tree is interesting, it was easy enough but the trunk of the tree extends our an inch or two. I am keeping since I think it would be more work and expense to return. It does look nice from a distance ;)

    Read More
    PaulaL November 14, 2014
  • Casa Cortes Handcrafted Tree of Life Large Metal W
    Verified Purchase

    The Tree Of Life is as described on the web site and arrived in a timely manner. The packaging left a lot to be desired. It is a large rectangular thin package that had been used and abused by UPS even though the labeling clearly stated contents were fragile and to handle with care. Cardboard was ripped and torn and clearly NOT HANDLED WITH CARE. The packing of the item inside the box also left a lot to be desired. Very thin Styrofoam was used to wrap around the outside of the tree and clearly not enough to really protect the item during shipment. Several of the end leaves were bent and deformed and had to be straightened and luckily none were broken off. For such an expensive item, it was horribly packed and horribly handled by the shipper.

    Read More
    smf600 June 24, 2014
  • statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully crafted art piece for any livingroom. I get compliments on it from everyone that comes into my living room. The dark brown tree trunk is blended with variations of the deep stain. The leaves are highlighted with the dark brown from the trunk and the colors are a soft yellow, redish-brown, and brown. It is something I would definitely buy again. The only odd part I have found is that it doesn't lay against the wall on the bottom of the trunk becuase there's no way to attach that section to the wall. There are only 2 screw holes for mounting and those are in the upper-middle of the tree. You will need at least one person to hold the tree so the other person can mount it to the wall.

    Read More
    kg2014 January 7, 2014
  • Love this piece!!!

    What else can I say? It looks exactly how I thought it would and it is very well made. Thank you!

    Read More
    robin8791 November 27, 2013
  • pretty good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This product was easy to assemble and hang on the wall . It happened to fit in with my decor and it was the perfect size for a large entrance wall in my home. The quality is as I expected and I'm sure it will be admired by all my family and freinds . It requires a sizable wall to accommidate the width of the peice.

    Read More
    dollyred November 26, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy product to hang on your wall. It is large and in charge! The branches can be moved if you decide not to hang it as is. We actually tilted our branches upwards by mounting them to the wall (not attached to the main tree). It is a great piece!

    Read More
    huntgunsky June 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laurie G. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links