Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $232.19

Was: $266.99

Save $34.80 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Handcrafted Industrial Round Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • industrial table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table looks just like the photos. It makes a great accent piece for my apartment which is decorated in a transitional look. The wheel mechanism is for show only.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Modern Update Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking to find an end table to give my great room an updated modern feel—Score!!!! Love love love this piece! It's well made, affordable and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Connie C. May 1, 2017
  • Unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    A little taller than I expected and the wood is a little thinner, but still a very unique piece of furniture

    Read More
    Ross M. March 29, 2016
  • Lives up to the look you see on line
    Verified Purchase

    We had seen the same table for considerably more in a design store. Decided to take a chance that this would be as nice: It is! Great table in a corner between 2 sofas. Quality construction and a good look to it.

    Read More
    relalou November 25, 2014
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    enjoying our new table ....great look and exceeded my expectation

    Read More
    sherrill6 November 18, 2014
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The top of the table was made of very low quality material (not sure if it's real wood), uneven color. Where the center pipe treads into the base we could not get it to tighten up, it just spins around and never tightens.

    Read More
    sadie1dog October 22, 2013
  • Industrial accent.
    Verified Purchase

    This table was exactly as advertised. It makes a great compliment for my new apartment which is decorated in an industrial modern look. Very good quality, but as with anything that has a top that has to be screwed on, it took a little adjusting to lay flat.

    Read More
    2001hotwire October 22, 2013
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! This table is sturdy and adorable. The "mechanism" is for show only, but looks authentic. The top is a washed / industrial wood look. Nice.

    Read More
    news4u August 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna S. February 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lisa b. August 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Salih W. August 7, 2016
Sponsored Links