Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $132.28

Save $14.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes French Architecture Antiqued 64-inch Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FLOOR LAMP REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    One item that I know won't be fixed due to it being imported is that the packaging is a real mess. I'll never get use to the static in the peanuts even though there is a static-free peanut material. Just wish it would be used. The lamp had one piece broken on the stem. However, when it was all pulled together, the small circle fit right into the groove from where it was broke and tightened up very nicely. Better packaging than peanuts could have helped. It looks terrific and is better than anticipated. The are marks all the way up the post that give it a real nice antique look that had been missed when making the purchase, so this was a very pleasant surprise that added to the overall appearance. I'm very pleased with it and recommend it.

    Read More
    bicyclingbob April 9, 2017
  • Not worth the money, imo!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp but I cannot get mine to stand up straight. The pole and base are metal. The lamp pole comes in several pieces that screw into each other and into the base, however it leans to one side. For the price I am really disappointed in it.

    Read More
    sept10 August 12, 2016
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. The picture represents the real thing exactly.

    Read More
    Cindy Q. July 6, 2016
  • Lamp Comment
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. I like it. It is very heavy though.

    Read More
    Maureen M. May 16, 2016
  • YSBB-OR
    Verified Purchase

    THIS LAMP HAD TO BE PUT TOGETHER, BUT IT WAS NOT DIFFICULT AND WAS WORTH THE EFFORT. IT IS ONE OF THOSE PIECES THAT YOU HAVE TO SEE TO REALLY ADMIRE THE STYLING. FIXES GREAT JUST WHERE I WANTED A STANDING LAMP!

    Read More
    Yvonne B. April 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp, not sturdy as I would like it to be. Tilts to the size a bit. But its nice

    Read More
    Ritza T. March 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp !
    Verified Purchase

    Adds just the right amount of light to a dark corner of my living room. It's perfect and what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ocala1201 March 10, 2016
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, it is tan not cream or ivory in color. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    Mel March 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the baby nursery, it looks exactly as pictured, even better in person. Color is spot on and it's so neutral it matches everything. Heavy and sturdy, packaged like it was going through the war so it took some time to unwrap but I'd rather that then a broken lamp in my box. Took minutes to assemble. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    stephie323 October 19, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    the "shabby look" could've been done better but still pretty

    Read More
    anisette32 January 17, 2015
  • Cheap Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This is the absolute worst piece of junk that I have ever received from Overstock! It was made out of metal and as we were screwing it together the paint was just flaking off in our hands. While we were opening the box the cardboard was falling apart in our hands as if it had sat in a warehouse for years. Even if it was falling apart it looked very cheap...Do yourself a favor and skip this light.....

    Read More
    chaticath August 11, 2014
  • Excellent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a heavy lamp so not what I would expect based on past experiences with flimsy floor lamps. It looks more expensive than it is and provides a nice amount of light in our living room (with an additional table lamp).

    Read More
    pvesna June 6, 2014
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! The quality is even better than I expected. Very sturdy, elegant looking and goes great with my modern shabby chic decor.

    Read More
    meacharm April 9, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Received in time; no damage; works as expected. Could be more sturdier.

    Read More
    sanskara39 September 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruth A. May 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jason Z. April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links