Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $134.99

Was: $173.49

Save $38.50 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Frech Scrolls 3-Way 30-inch Table Lamp (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exceeded our expectations
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased a new (well new to us, it's 100 years old) dining room set and I purchased this set of lamps to place on the buffet and it looks stunning. Very well make and great quality. Absolutely love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser765438 March 20, 2017
  • Almost met Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps almost met my expectations. The only problem I have with them is that they only work on one setting meaning I cannot dim light or go brighter. I was going to return them but I decided to use them in bedroom instead which is looking just fine there.

    Read More
    Carlene. February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Makes my sitting room perfect.

    Read More
    Tosha S. June 6, 2016
  • Kimberly Sorensen
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. They are great.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. March 30, 2016
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    They are great height for bedside tables and they are very pretty with my jewel toned, travel theme bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser51075 February 23, 2016
  • Not what I expected..
    Verified Purchase

    They are not what I expected. The way they look on the computer is different from the way they look in person. They are not bad lamps, I was looking for something different. However, the primary reason I bought these lamps was because they are "Three way". Three way lamps are difficult to come by these days. So, for that reason I am rating them four star.

    Read More
    sammyglen October 17, 2015
  • Not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps look nice and have a nice weight to them, however, the one of the knobs that turns the lamps on was bent down. One of the shades had a slight pucker to it and neither of the lamps is working to produce 3 way lighting. I tested the bulbs in other lamps and the bulbs were fine. I will not be sending them back because they look OK and will serve the purpose, but I am really not pleased. I ordered 6 lamps from Overstock and these two are the only ones which were disappointing.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. September 20, 2015
  • nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend to my friends

    Read More
    OstkUser26845 April 15, 2015
  • Love the lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these lamps for my living room end tables, however they were a perfect size for my bedside tables. They look great and I love them~ would definitely purchase lamps from Overstock again!

    Read More
    dpull58 March 13, 2015
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are gorgeous. The picture don't even come close to showing the detail in the scrolls.

    Read More
    Brok2wings February 11, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are a great bargain. They look sort of antique like. The color is really neutral and goes well with my blue & white room and brown accents. I would highly recommend the for the price.

    Read More
    suitgirl May 13, 2014
  • very nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    always nervous about buying lamps online, but these lamps are so nice. Worked out perfect for my livingroom.

    Read More
    lovesasurfer March 1, 2014
  • casa cortes french scrolls 3-way 30 inch table lam
    Verified Purchase

    the lamps look better in the picture then when i actually got them,,,i am missing a second harp,,,so i cant use the second lamp,,i have the white packing material stuck on the power cord,,the lamps look cheap,,,i wished they looked as good as they do in the picture,,,******i know i could of gotten a better deal elsewhere,,,i should of waited,,lesson learned...

    Read More
    kathykkinzly January 21, 2014
  • What lovely lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are lovely with rectangular silk shades. 3-way bulb capability is also a nice feature. The color is neutral enough to blend with almost any decor. I'm glad I purchased these!

    Read More
    sammikatz1 July 30, 2013
  • The lamps didn't match each other.
    Verified Purchase

    I would have loved the lamps if the finish would have matched each other. The description says "brown" and one of the lamps is correct, the other is very dark and I would consider black. Considering I was planning to use them in the same room, it just won't work.

    Read More
    dsjohnson22 July 26, 2013
  • These are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I put these lamps on my bedside tables and they look great. They are the perfect height next to a tall headboard.

    Read More
    dassh June 15, 2013
  • Elegant Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I have two tall windows in my living room and arranged the coffee tables to hold the lamps. They look awesome, especially from the outside looking in. The body of the lamps are also similar to the legs of my coffee table. I am very pleased with the look and the price.

    Read More
    drpoussaint53 April 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shelly G. July 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane A. April 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elizabeth s. March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links