Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Flower Bloom Three Dimensional Metal Art Wall Decor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Three Dimensional Metal Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of metal wall art is spectacular! The pictures do not do it justice. Is just beautifully colored and the flowers have such great detail. It really makes a statement of distinction on the wall. I have seen a lot of metal wall art priced three or four times more that is not as nice in quality and detail as this piece. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    michsad November 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Perfect for the big area I wanted it for. Unusual but I love it and I love the colors as well

    Read More
    OstkUser313664 July 17, 2016
  • Great in family room
    Verified Purchase

    Have it on the wall above the TV stand with a 42" flat screen. Dad says it looks like headlights, the neighbor thinks it is made of clam shells. I think its just beautiful!

    Read More
    azmarketingmom February 2, 2016
  • Wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser64442 December 23, 2015
  • Better Than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this the other day and once I removed it from the box I realized that it's even prettier in person than in the picture. I hung it on a tan wall and it's just gorgeous! I put two shelves beside it and it's just perfect for the wall I got it for!

    Read More
    shanyone1 May 14, 2015
  • Flower Bloom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, well made... great addition to home, beautiful colors

    Read More
    Curtis W. April 21, 2015
  • Visual interest extraordinaire!
    Verified Purchase

    Obviously I enjoy this piece, as evidenced by purchasing two of them. I needed to make a statement in a large wall niche in my dining room. It is definitely a conversation piece and adds a real Wow factor. It is well made and loaded with eye appeal!

    Read More
    Carol R. January 28, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Three dimentional excellent colors used it in my guest bath works well anywhere, shipped promptly very well packaged lots of compliments for fine details

    Read More
    checkley06 December 26, 2014
  • Just stunning. Looks a lot like glassworks flowers
    Verified Purchase

    More than I expected . Loved the picture but to se it is so much better. Hope you get more of this type product.

    Read More
    piglet4040 March 26, 2014
  • I really loved this
    Verified Purchase

    It looks much better then I thought it would. I love it.

    Read More
    deenakay July 24, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful metal sculpture. It has rich color and is dimensional. It looks great in our dining room.

    Read More
    honeyheart June 22, 2013
  • Looks Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    The wall hanging is 99% what I expected from the description and is priced right. It looks terrific above my sofa!

    Read More
    santoim June 11, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is very disappointing. The description of this piece is not accurate. It is flimsy. What looked like light reflections on the flowers are actually rivets in the metal! Not very attractive. The crystals are cheap looking.

    Read More
    suziq1223 January 28, 2013
Sponsored Links