Sale: $198.89

MSRP: $500.00

Save $301.11 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Designer Round Clock Coffee and End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Looking Table/Clock
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a decor item that looks more expensive than it is. We bought a house that came with a lot of leafy design elements, and this went with it perfectly. You can hear the clock ticking if that sort of thing bothers you. We don't have a problem with it. One assembly tip: put the pieces together loosely at first so you can adjust slightly as needed. The tighten it all at the end. This will save you a lot of frustration if not heartache should you decide things just don't fit. They do, if you give them a chance.

    Read More
    orea15 June 12, 2017
  • Lovely and fun side table
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this table quite a while ago. Perfect for eclectic family room decor. Well made and durable. The battery operated clock keeps perfect time. Down side is putting things on the table covers the clock. Assembly was simple. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Diana D. May 27, 2017
  • Awesome and Functional Table
    Verified Purchase

    We need a small table in our seating area with two chairs. It solidly made. We love that it not just looks great but also very functional because our seating area does not have clock so we now have a built in clock. We can tell time!!

    Read More
    OstkUser497600 February 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little conversation table. To adjust the clock for time change is a little cumbersome but not difficult. The only complaint is dusting the bottom. When dusting watch out for the metal parts with will cut you.

    Read More
    Susan H. November 17, 2016
  • museum lady
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, hard to assemble but do like it. As in some previous reviews, hands of clock will need to be raised carefully to avoid hitting each other.

    Read More
    Lynn H. October 22, 2016
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    much better than expected

    Read More
    cathrine1 October 21, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    BEWARE!! the holes in the base do not match the legs...have to have new holes drilled, im sure it will look terrible, but no way could i pack that thing back in the box.

    Read More
    ellen h. September 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece the inside clock handle was bent my husband had to bend it back to place but overall very unique piece of furniture

    Read More
    Marcella C. August 11, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and so does everyone else! Great addition to formal living room,easy to put together.

    Read More
    Danielle A. August 4, 2016
  • Poor quality workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The legs won't align and we were scared to use force as the quality was not that good. And the paint chipped so badly too. In the end we ended up not using the big screw that holds the legs together as it did not fit. It is too much hassle to return the item so keeping it. Wish Overstock does better quality control.

    Read More
    Navin Chandar R. July 28, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED this piece online and even more when it arrived. Should have been a 5 minute job to assemble, however the screw holes didn't line up properly. Had to do our own adjusting to make it work. If I didn't love the look so much I would have sent it back.

    Read More
    msgininny1 July 12, 2016
  • Clock table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! My mantle is a collection of clocks so this fit well in the room.

    Read More
    Peggy G. June 29, 2016
  • San Diego
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table! I read the reviews about how difficult it was to put together due to the pieces not fitting. I assembled all loosely creating slack where needed. Piece of cake! Together without a problem. Perfect size and height and quite the conversation piece. Clock keeps perfect time too! Would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Marvene R. June 20, 2016
  • A Conversation Piece
    Verified Purchase

    My guest's have to make a comment on this table. Then they are astonished to find out that the clock really works!

    Read More
    OstkUser12112 June 6, 2016
  • Clock table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, looks great. Only complaint was 1 out of 2 was damaged and not in shipping

    Read More
    Christie M. May 7, 2016
  • Casa Cortes designer round clock coffee and end
    Verified Purchase

    Very bad parts did not fit I throw away because it was very heavy to repackage and send back and the clock does not even work

    Read More
    Naglaa A. April 5, 2016
  • vintage looking table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! I have had my eye on this table for a long time. I like to have one conversation piece in each room and this is the one I have in my sitting room. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Katrina F. April 2, 2016
  • Nice clock table
    Verified Purchase

    This table would have been easy to assemble but the one set of legs would not line up with the holes to insert the screws. We had I pull the legs back to line up and it popped the metal ring on the underside of the table. The look of the table is great so I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Deborah R. February 3, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Was a little tough to assemble but I turned it upside down to complete.

    Read More
    Carmen A. January 29, 2016
  • Ms. TinaE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table a few years ago. I still receive compliments on it.. I love it!!! I did have some problems putting it together as the legs & finial were slightly off & I didn't know how to tinker with it... I stood it up anyway & it stayed up, wasn't crooked, it looked great, someday I'll fix it.. But I was not sending it back. I love it that much!!!!!!

    Read More
    tinae43 January 16, 2016
Sponsored Links