Today: $87.49

MSRP: $155.00

Save $67.51 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Costa Azul Small Table Lamp (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautifull lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size a gorgeous color, great value!

    Read More
    Lucille S. January 11, 2017
  • Casa Cortes Costa Azul Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set of Casa Cortes Costa small lamps for our bedroom, and I have to say they look so elegant! they also give the pop of colors needed to complete the decor. They do look exactly like the picture online... I would definitely recommend to purchase those lamps if this is what you are looking for!

    Read More
    Siri November 16, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These r beautiful... they look elegant

    Read More
    Fareeha A. August 30, 2016
  • Jillian
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were returned due to their colors - bright yellow and royal blue - pictured as aqua

    Read More
    Jill D. October 5, 2015
  • Phil H
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice but expected them to be a little larger?

    Read More
    Phil August 13, 2015
  • Very Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these lamps and was so excited when the box arrived. When I opened the box I saw the shades first and they looked just like the picture and I was so happy. Then I unpacked the lamp bases and as soon as I pulled them out i could see that the color was not the same as the shade. The bases were teal green. So I thought they made a mistake and sent me the wrong bases. I called and requested them to be replaced. Waited for the shipment to arrive, was so excited when the box came and once again.... same thing. The shade is exactly the same as the picture shown on the website but the base is a teal green and looks ridiculous with that shade. So, I am extremely disappointed and what a complete waste of my time now that I have to send two boxes back and I still don't have any lamps.

    Read More
    Andrea B. April 25, 2015
  • dude and roscoes mom
    Verified Purchase

    the pop of color i needed,they are on my sofa table,perfact size

    Read More
    dude and roscoes mom April 10, 2015
  • Case Cortes Costa Azul Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamps, but with the plastic base, the lamps shades being Azul (blue with a slight green) and the glass globes being a true teal green, I would not recommend these lamps because of the price. They are very small lamps, great for a small table or nightstand, but too expensive for the quality and mismatched color.

    Read More
    kat2004baby August 3, 2013
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This product is actually much better than I was expecting. Very goog qulity/price ratio

    Read More
    mygalaxy1 March 20, 2013
  • Perfect for my guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lamps crossing my fingers that the colors were the azure blue as pictured and they were! Got them for the guest bedroom that has Spanish style furniture (honey pine and black wrought iron). Pair the lamps with white flokati rugs and your room will be beautiful!

    Read More
    elizadream February 12, 2013
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps, I thought they were a little bigger than they are, but the color is beautiful and it gives my bedroom the pop of color I was looking for

    Read More
    mysweettrini January 8, 2013
  • Color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute lamps, smaller than I expected, but the shade and glass don't match. I guess if you have a blue and green bedroom it might work, or if you wanted green and bought new shades it would work that way as well.

    Read More
    carlal December 25, 2012
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    Junk don't order. one lamp was bent from the factory. should never have been sent out. very dissapointed. Very small lamps.

    Read More
    gmato2 December 25, 2012
  • Mismatched colors
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are really cute, and the quality is fine. However, the color of the base and the shade make the lamp look cheap because it is way off in the color spectrum. A light turquoise base does not go with a nearly Navy lamp shade. It just looks like a mistake. I also ordered the larger green lamps and they were perfect. It seems that there was an error at the factory in the colors of the base and shade. It is not coordinated it is just wrong. They don't have to be matchy matchy but they do need to go together. I don't want to pay $** for 2 small lamps that look as if they were put together at the thrift store.

    Read More
    zuchinee December 4, 2012
  • Cheap Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my package I noticed that a label had been pealed off previously. I unpacked the lamps and found that the bases were crooked. The electrical cord that comes out of the base is covered with a cheap, thin material allowing the cord to bulge and make the lamp wobbly. These lamps were obviously returned and then repacked to sell again instead of returning them to the manufacturer. I will insert a note with the lamps letting them know they are defective as I have also informed Overstock. The colors are darker and more teal than the blue shown on the screen. I had the same problem with a rug I purchased last year. The overstock customer service rep was very helpful and sent me a label to return the products free of charge for a full refund. Ninety five percent of my purchases have been perfect.

    Read More
    itlnguy99 November 25, 2012
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    A terrific set of lamps for my guest bedroom, Look great and provides great light for reading .

    Read More
    captlion November 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    meghan m. December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links