Today $67.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Ceramic Plate With Decorative Fruit Center Piece And Table Decor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it's very pretty in my living room

    Read More
    OstkUser279261 July 21, 2017
  • Beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    Fine ,beautifull,big fruts

    Read More
    Alison S. February 2, 2017
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    I received it broken, beautiful pieces. I wish the postal office was more careful with my package.

    Read More
    Shirley S. October 10, 2016
  • Fruit on a Tray
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece and I just love, love my decision to send back the gold and order the silver. The gold is very nice as well but it did not go well with my kitchen theme. I have placed this piece in the center of my high dining table and it just makes my table look exquisite. The price is definitely worth it. I love it!

    Read More
    brwnbeauty56 July 14, 2016
  • Casa Cortes table decor
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely centerpiece arrived in a well-packaged box. The are heavy and larger than expected, but great. They do have a flat, unfinished bottom. It would have been better if the pieces were completely finished so they could be arranged in a variety of settings.

    Read More
    ACT62 May 11, 2016
  • Ccm
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful..favorite purchase by far.

    Read More
    Celeste M. April 26, 2016
  • Shiny and modern but a little dark
    Verified Purchase

    Darker than they look in the picture online. Arrived with broken piece but new set sent quickly.

    Read More
    Marilou E. April 16, 2016
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    ORDERED THIS FOR MY DINING TABLE BUT ENDED UP PUTTING THIS PIECE IN MY LIVING ROOM. GREAT QUALITY, LOOKS JUST AS IS. HAD IT FOR OVER A MONTH NOW, WILL ORDER ANOTHER PIECE.

    Read More
    uchewifey October 2, 2015
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD AND PERFECT FINE DECORATION

    Read More
    yeny624 September 4, 2015
  • Woman redecorating home
    Verified Purchase

    It makes a lovely center piece on my cocktail table.

    Read More
    Carole P. April 30, 2015
  • absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Mom loved it! Perfect for a little decor on her kitchen island.

    Read More
    OstkUser27809 April 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a lot of stuff from overstock lately cos am tryna decorate my new home ; but i must confess this item is far more satisfying than others its really pretty and very decorative, it just sits well on our new dining table makes the whole place look very elegant..

    Read More
    Valentine E. December 30, 2014
  • Wonderful Fruit Center Piece !
    Verified Purchase

    This center piece looks wonderful on my table. I was looking for something to match the silver shmmering threads in the tablecloth I recently purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    dickinsonnd September 29, 2013
  • Overstock siempre tiene lo mejor al precio ideal.
    Verified Purchase

    Excelente producto, el envío rápido y llego en perfecto estado, en la foto luce mas pequeño de lo que en realidad es, pero supero mis expectativas, tengo una mesa de cristal con las patas cromadas y este centro ha sido el complemento ideal, de echo he ordenado otro para regalárselo a un familiar que quedo impresionado de la belleza y calidad del mismo.

    Read More
    jorgejoel1 August 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    muham July 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mariela z. June 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen J. November 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aline o. September 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leonardo O. August 30, 2016