Today: $202.99

MSRP: $375.00

Save $172.01 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Buckingham Torchiere 30-inch Iron Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bulky Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted these lamps for my living room, but they are far from elegant. They are huge and bulky, perfect for a rustic setting. I returned them.

    Read More
    lavasthi November 30, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps, have swirl in shade amber in color , gorgeous.

    Read More
    Dianna K. June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and elegant table lamps for a good price

    Read More
    jackcs March 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous! But huge!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful but.... I have one issue. The globes are NOT as pictured. They are the right color but they do not have scalloped globes as pictured. They are plane and smooth textured but still pretty. These are heavy so they will not tip over easily- they are solid iron so very good quality. Be prepared to place them in a large area because they are HUGE! Just the glass globes are 11 inches wide and 7 inches tall . Over all the entire lamp is 10 inches wide by 30 inches tall. (including the glass globes)

    Read More
    CJ January 29, 2016
  • Larger & More Beautiful Than Anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are grand and elegant. I like a soft white bulb instead of the Reveal cool light bulbs because of the amber glow. Would highly recommend thsee lights

    Read More
    Kim D. December 22, 2015
  • Stunning lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Although they were much bigger than I expected....( My fault for not reading thoroughly.) they really are gorgeous. Bought a Tuscan style credenza which these were purchased for and love, love, love these torchieres.

    Read More
    OstkUser57045 November 5, 2015
  • ms t
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful, they are nice big and , they are just what I was looking for very sturdy beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    tamela w. October 16, 2015
  • Unusual But Fun
    Verified Purchase

    These are as advertised and work quite well for their intended purpose.

    Read More
    OstkUser33803 June 2, 2015
  • table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I simply just love these lamps and they look so nice in my home.

    Read More
    Angela B. January 25, 2015
  • Lamps are gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I purchased these lamps for my bombay chest in entrance foyer! I didn't realize when I ordered them that they were so tall, but I love them so much that I'm keeping them. They took my breath away!! Also, they arrived in excellent condition.

    Read More
    leslie702 September 30, 2014
  • Exactly what i want for real!

    Just what I was looking for it. And when I received it was beautiful them I was expecting!!!!! Thanks.

    Read More
    cheetah8 August 16, 2013
  • pretty lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps however one glass shade arrived broken at the base. These lamps were too HUGE for my dining room windows. :( A mini version would have been better. Had to return.

    Read More
    micder June 14, 2013
  • Love, love, love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. They are unique looking lamps. They add a lot of character to my room. Great buy. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    niedavis May 31, 2013
  • Perfect pair of lamps for my buffet
    Verified Purchase

    These two lamps were a great deal. They look fabulous on my buffet. Just what I was looking for..Highly recommend if this is the look you want. They really wow my room. Very stately in size.

    Read More
    barbaradees52 April 12, 2013
  • Casa Cortes Buckingham Iron Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very nice and look great on our nightstands. We have very large furniture so it looks great, they are tall lamps. The roller for the control is another feature that we were looking for, they are in just the right spot on the cord. They give off just enough light...not too little and not too much. They arrived when promised. The downside was the packing...the foam packing was all over the place but it did make it safely without damage.

    Read More
    vikki60 March 6, 2013
  • Gorgeous lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamps they are gorgeous! They look just like the pic. They look expensive and sophisticated. They were say to put together ,also.

    Read More
    hrdonna February 16, 2013
Sponsored Links