Today: $41.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Bicycle Accent Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Neat accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of them Christmas gifts. I like the look but wish they were a little bigger. Very well made. Takes 1 double a battery. No problems with either piece. Very well packaged.

    Read More
    OstkUser784942 December 14, 2016
  • Unique looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun and unique piece of art though it is a clock. Nice size. Would recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    OstkUser511863 November 18, 2016
  • Great bike
    Verified Purchase

    This bike is well-made and the perfect size and colors. It's a great addition to our entryway table.

    Read More
    veek00 October 22, 2016
  • Clock Bike
    Verified Purchase

    I love this clock and the details of colors and style! Friends and family make comments and ask where I got this!!

    Read More
    Cindy P. August 31, 2016
  • Jose
    Verified Purchase

    It should come with a back cover so you don see the battery.

    Read More
    Jose July 31, 2016
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a few of our bike riding friends, they love it. Looks like its great quality also.

    Read More
    knightl May 31, 2016
  • Cute Decoration
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute decorative item and it keeps good time.

    Read More
    fltrucker6629 February 24, 2016
  • Bicycle Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Please with this purchase, gave it as a gift and they loved it. Good quality.

    Read More
    Carol R. December 9, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The bike itself is cute. Doesn't look cheap. The bad thing is I took the plastic off the clock straight out of box and the hands of the clock were just swinging. Obviously it's not going to tell me what time it is. I was sad that I had to return it.

    Read More
    englishmastiffs December 3, 2015
  • So Whimsical!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun, functional and whimsical piece with good quality build. A perfect edition to any bookshelf for great conversation!

    Read More
    wyoming66 May 23, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this clock! Very large - larger than what I expected but still very, very nice! Definitely a conversation piece! Also, it actually does stand and does not lean as though it's going to fall over! I'm Very pleased!

    Read More
    YaYa93 January 11, 2015
  • very fun and practical!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very fun and whimsical clock! The colors are very bright and fun as well.

    Read More
    nielj59 November 20, 2014
  • Adorable clock with a working kickstand
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift for a cyclist. I bought this for myself with the expectation that I'd hang it on the wall. Because of its shape, I couldn't see an obvious way to do this. Then I realized the kickstand moves, and it works well enough to park the bike on a tabletop. The clock ticks, so if that sound bugs you, shop around.

    Read More
    cc1978 December 24, 2013
  • Absolutely the cutest clock
    Verified Purchase

    Got this clock to decorate my bathroom and it looks so cute in there. Would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    katmandoo57 May 11, 2013
  • terrific clock
    Verified Purchase

    What a cool little clock this is! The little kick stand allows the clock to rest on your table top with great stability. A real conversation piece, this clock looks great in my daughter's room, would look perfect in a den, office or family room. Thiswould also make a great gift. It's big enough to read from a long distance, yet small enough so as not to take up too much table or shelf space. Worth the price.

    Read More
    guinnessup April 10, 2013
  • Cute Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my father, it was bigger than I anticipated, but after reading product description it was accurate. The clock does make a ticking sound.

    Read More
    mnaquin March 11, 2013
  • Excellent time piece
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely time piece. I had to re-position the clock face because it was delivered upside down, but wasn't hard to do. The colors are beautiful and the kickstand makes the clock stand up perfectly on a shelf. I have it on a buffet in my dining room and it fits with any type of decor. Will definitely purchase another one .. beautifully made.

    Read More
    ruby13r February 26, 2013
  • love my bike clock
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my bathroom and placed in on a shelf because it is a little hard to hang due to not having a anchor to hang it from and comes out to far from the wall. Well at first everyone thought a clock in the bathroom and now they all love the idea Placed a lot of nostalgia items with it a people call it my Bahama oasis.

    Read More
    techuse January 17, 2013
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I live on the east Coast in a tourist area, this would easily go for double on the Coastal Highway shops. I love this and already have had 2 compliments! It's a unique conversation piece. I love it.

    Read More
    beachkat66 December 27, 2012
  • Bicycle accent clock
    Verified Purchase

    This was so nice, I wanted one for myself. It was a gift and my nephew - as he's looking where he can hang it on his wall, noticed that the kick stand functioned and there was not need for hammer and nail - stood it right up on his desk. Beautiful piece for the bicycle enthusiast or art lover.

    Read More
    98northwood December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links