Today: $79.49

MSRP: $184.99

Save $105.50 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Baroque Fleur De Lis 3-piece Gold Finish Glass Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and big canisters.

    Read More
    Giselle G. April 21, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to order these online, but the reviews were great so I took a chance. And they are perfect! They are nice, thick glass and the lids have a tight seal. They are a beautiful addition to our counter tops!

    Read More
    Mandy U. November 17, 2015
  • Kitchen Glass Jars
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made, heavy and sturdy, and work perfectly to hold pasta type items in the kitchen. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    Mary F. October 13, 2015
  • Lesa0413
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters are so pretty on my kitchen counter!!! They are a perfect match with my backsplash!!!

    Read More
    lesa0923 August 14, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely canister set. Used them to enhance a client's Butler's bar. You can add wine corks in them or anything you like and also change them out seasonally.

    Read More
    designer July 3, 2015
  • LOVE this canister set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Although a bit overpriced, after looking for months for the right set, this arrived and I'm thrilled with it. I have an antique white kitchen, with black walnut counter tops, and this set really pulled everything together. I love seeing how much I have in the canisters, but many don't, so this wouldn't be the set for you. The caps go on nice and snug, and the tops are beautiful. If you like this style, you will NOT be disappointed.

    Read More
    gad723 May 7, 2014
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, the tops are tight, but all you need to do is trim the plastic gasket with your kitchen shears ...problem solved! Very attractive...I would definitely order again!

    Read More
    Shelly April 22, 2014
  • Beautiful Canisters for the Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality jars. Just moved into our new home, couldn't find a vase and my sister used the large one as a vase. Looked beautiful like that as well.

    Read More
    laurap1123 April 18, 2014
  • Nice wide openings to fit measuring cups in
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant display on countertop. Seals are nice and tight.

    Read More
    petrao February 19, 2014
  • Beautiful and vast storage
    Verified Purchase

    These cannisters were a gift to my sister and I was so pleasantly surprised how large their capacity were while still having enough room on the counter tops. It would have been nice to have a 4th smaller one but she will have to do without. It has propmted her to redecorate her kitchen, so be prepared that they're that great looking it may make other decor be less desireable :)

    Read More
    jenthom1 January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arghavon G. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links