Sale: $73.78

MSRP: $184.99

Save $111.21 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Baroque Fleur De Lis 3-piece Black Lid Glass Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These were well packaged and look as pictured. Great decor on my kitchen counters.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. September 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Pricey and a small bubble in largest jar

    Read More
    stephanie b. August 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these canisters. Well made and very pretty. Looks great in my kitchen .

    Read More
    Tara W. February 12, 2016
  • glass canister set
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted clear glass to replace the amber glass canisters I have already. So I purchaced these and used my lids on the clear jars ,and they look great!

    Read More
    floridatanner September 19, 2015
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, I love it! Goes perfect with my kitchen

    Read More
    Audra e. February 20, 2015
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful good size canisters.

    Read More
    Chris K. January 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    By far the prettiest pieces in my kitchen.. Love them

    Read More
    barbarak5 December 25, 2014
  • Beautiful detailed glass canister set
    Verified Purchase

    First time making purchase online. I wasn't sure about the product but was very happy to receive this high quality product. The detail of the canisters look really rich and beautiful in my kitchen. I haven't had problems with the lids as others discussed. Thanks overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    rose1010 September 10, 2014
  • Beautiful - elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and adds so much elegance to my kitchen. I remolded my kitchen and needed some elegant looking canisters and these are perfect.

    Read More
    westernky April 15, 2014
  • Looked nice, but did not function well
    Verified Purchase

    When the canisters arrived they were perfect. The glass portion was great and the toppers were beautiful. The problem I ecountered occured after I put the tops onto the glass cannister portion. The seal was too tight. When I tried to remove the top the pointed portion cracked off. I was really disappointed. I did not even try to take off the rest of the tops because they appeared tto be as tight as the first one I had tried.

    Read More
    amypiotrowski May 14, 2013
  • LOVE THESE CANISTERS!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these canisters! They're heavy duty and very nice. The only problem I've had is getting the lids off, but I hope that will be easier with time.

    Read More
    abadams01 April 24, 2013
  • very decrative
    Verified Purchase

    your customer service was the most outstanding of all. one canister arrived broken. you replaced w/out any fuss or bother.canister are lovely on counter top,seals very tight and hard to get off and on. otherwise i love them.

    Read More
    patty39 January 17, 2013
  • Beautiful set !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set and the sizes are perfect. The tops seal tightly and they look terrific on the counter top. Great value.

    Read More
    shep11 December 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie S. January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser224346 December 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser469294 August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links