Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Barcelona Collection 4-piece Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Look very nice in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Linda S. March 8, 2016
  • ladybug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and I still use them~

    Read More
    Ladybug February 12, 2016
  • More Beautiful than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color on these canisters are more vibrant and beautiful than the pictures show. They are smaller than I expected, however, my fault since they did give you the dimensions. They worked out beautifully on my counter, since I have a smaller kitchen. When I opened the box after they arrived, the smallest canister had a small chip on the lip of the black bottom. This was no big deal to me. I took my large black Sharpe and "voila" after painting over the chip, you can't even notice it. I love them!!!

    Read More
    mudbudd October 27, 2013
  • Canister set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and color. I ordered the pitcher because I was so pleased. Large canister is a little on the small side.

    Read More
    cmack59 May 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these canisters and had to order them! They are absolutely beautiful in person. Packaged nicely and intact. I haven't used them for food, I might not, right now they are decoration in my kitchen on dark green granite countertops. Definitely a good buy!!!!

    Read More
    rhobaby3 February 23, 2013
  • More beautiful than I thought they would be!!
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters are absolutely beautiful. I had recently painted my kitchen with these colors and they match perfect and seem to be really good quality. If you are looking for something to brighten up your kitchen and your life, this product fits the bill. Also when they arrived there were 2 canisters that were the same size and all four should have varied in size. I contacted Overstock that day and they sent me replacement item pronto. So not only is the product wonderful, Overstock stands behind their items graciously and promptly. I have ordered several items from Overstock and I have been very pleased with each and every one of them. Thanks Overstock for helping me to complete my set.

    Read More
    atanna1 January 24, 2013
  • What a great canister set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was a gift to my mother and when this package came in the mail, it was more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. Not only was I very pleased but my mother was extremely happy and in awe of its beauty. It brings a lot of color and change to her kitchen with it's unique design and colors. This product is very eloquent and trendy. I would highly recommend this product to all who consider purchasing it...they will definitely get their monies worth and I can guarantee that as you see this product advertised online is exactly how it will come but even better. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    macklin07 July 14, 2012
  • 4 piece Cortes Barcelona canister set
    Verified Purchase

    very functional and colours are exactly as shown.. beautiful in my kitchen and gives me extra storage without cluttering my counters.

    Read More
    ilomar May 31, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These cannisters are exactly what I was looking for! They look amazing on my counter, and are very well made, and great size. The colors are beautiful!

    Read More
    lambsmom March 1, 2012
Sponsored Links