Sale Starts at $114.29

Save $13.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Antiqued Solid Wood Night Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Love them - solid and sturdy tables.

    Read More
    OstkUser265961 March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought two of these and they are very good quality! Exactly what I needed in my small space. You put two colorful lamps on them and they are good to go! Easy to clean and the small drawer is perfect for incidentals.

    Read More
    tjwiley February 9, 2018
  • Looks pretty but wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this 3 stars simply because it’s a very attractive table. Otherwise I would not purchase this one again. It cost too much for a wobbly table. When I added some weight to the bottom (like some photo albums) it did help to sturdy it up some.

    Read More
    lilyann696 January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very solid and well made. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kristen W. January 23, 2018
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I opened up the box, I noticed one of the corners of the table was smashed. I proceeded to take it out for further inspection and the wood piece that holds one of the legs was cracked. Its a shame because it is a beautiful table and it has a good weight to it too.

    Read More
    Lina O. January 3, 2018
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed to complete my bedroom set

    Read More
    flowermomof2 December 28, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this as a gift. It is a very nice table for has held up well for three years.

    Read More
    Heidi December 27, 2017
  • Great little nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed small matching nightstands for our master bedroom. These look nice-just as pictured. Minimal assembly that even my young children could help with. Just enough room for a small lamp and drawers are good to hold a bible, lotion, wallet and/or keys. Would definitely buy again

    Read More
    Rachel S. December 20, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    love it, made so good easy to put together!

    Read More
    Rita C. December 2, 2017
  • Just the size I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for end tables but we have closets on each side of the bed leaving very little room. This night stand fit what I was looking for in terms of size. The color is beautiful and went well with my beach themed bedroom

    Read More
    Ritz S November 25, 2017
  • Cute addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this nightstand after looking high and low for something that would work stylistically with a very nice antique Drexel bedroom set. It worked! The quality of the stand is adequate and the price was right. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    tckim November 23, 2017
  • Decent but not great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These work fine in the guest bedroom I bought them for that gets minimal use. I could not see the drawer on these standing up to every day use though. The size was good for the room, just enough to hold a lamp on either side of the bed.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. November 8, 2017
  • Love this table.....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received it yesterday....Easy to put together.....and it looks great.....Much nicer in person than the picture shows.....Very happy with it.....Would buy another one if I needed it.....Definitely would recommend this table to anyone....

    Read More
    houseofivie November 3, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    These side tables are the perfect size to use a night stands in a small bedroom. You might think you don't have the room but with this small table no problem.

    Read More
    • Casa Cortes Antiqued Solid Wood Night Stand
    vstarjimi October 30, 2017
  • Remodeler
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. More cream color than white, and good tables for the price.

    Read More
    Bonita B. October 25, 2017
  • Sturdy and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble right out of the box. No tools needed. This is a good solid little table. High quality and just as good as something you'd buy at a furniture store.

    Read More
    aggielandgirl October 25, 2017
  • TERRIBLE QUALITY; DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I currently have two of these sitting in my living room that I now need to return. The quality is awful. The screw post on one foot is not even long enough for it to attach. The attachments for legs and feet are off-center. Do yourself a favor and don't waste your time.

    Read More
    OstkUser832826 October 20, 2017
  • Pretty / not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    the stand is very pretty overall, but the assembly is not great, the legs are not even and the holes don't match up. I was worried about snapping the leg to try and make it fit.

    Read More
    Whitney F. October 19, 2017
  • Perfect small bedside table.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect choice for a small bedside table in solid wood. It did require some assembly, but was not difficult. Would buy again if available.

    Read More
    Sutton H. October 10, 2017
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are made incredibly cheaply. The first day the drawer already broke from the bottom. Which is just some hardboard with a couple nails. We did not have anything heavy in them. Also other joints where the apron connects legs already started coming apart. Drawers slide poorly as well since they are just cheap wood slides. These are not built to last

    Read More
    Rene P. October 6, 2017