| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $131.35

Save $17.71 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Antiqued Solid Wood Night Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice looking bed side table. Goes together easily. We will see how they hold up. I am a little concerned with the bottom shelf where it attaches to the legs.

    Read More
    kwap85 September 16, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 of these to go with a bed that I ordered from Overstock, matched perfect. It was easy to assemble. You can't go wrong with this night stand.

    Read More
    memc4 September 2, 2017
  • Color is lighter
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these when I received them because the color is whiter than it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser1267513 August 4, 2017
  • Would recommend (:
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Assembly was easy. I love the distressed look (: A little darker that I imagined and the handles were not as gold as I anticipated but I love it!

    Read More
    Morgan B. August 4, 2017
  • So pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high quality night stand for the price. Goes together in 5 minutes and looks just like the picture. Looks perfect in the spare bedroom.

    Read More
    Christine O. July 27, 2017
  • good condition but i wouldn't say great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    it looked vey elegant with light colored walls, but the legs were uneven and i had to put a piece of cardboard to get half the shaking to stop. It is still a little wobbly.

    Read More
    OstkUser223977 July 9, 2017
  • Perfect Height
    Verified Purchase

    I looked forever to find a "tall" night stand that actually is the same height as the top of my mattress, not the bottom These were perfect and look amazing. Great quality and would absolutely recommend to friends and family!

    Read More
    Anjanette B. June 19, 2017
  • Decent piece of furniture for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than expected but overall a well made piece of furniture.

    Read More
    duchidog May 17, 2017
  • Quality tables and super easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Quality construction with solid wood. These look nice and will last. They are very easy to put together by screwing the legs into the lower shelf then into the table base.

    Read More
    Diane F. March 25, 2017
  • Shabby Chic Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and great antiqued piece to add to my shabby chic bedroom!

    Read More
    OstkUser848668 March 20, 2017
  • sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    don't like writing reviews but was very happy with this purchase and would recommend it

    Read More
    Wendy R. February 13, 2017
  • Cathie W
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two for my cabin to fit in tight spaces. They fit nicely and still provide enough to surface area for a bedside lamp. Would have liked a more refined finish, but they look nice in the space.

    Read More
    cmwestby January 29, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed in my small bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Shipement arrived quickly, and assembly was easy. The drawer does not easily glide, but I rubbed a bar of soap on the bottom to add small improvement. The night stand is attractive and does the job.

    Read More
    vickidesert January 27, 2017
  • Matched my bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Exactly what I was looking for. I have an offwhite vintage bed frame and these Are the perfect match.

    Read More
    Hong-Xuan N. January 19, 2017
  • Cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the solid look of this piece and the ease with which it assembled. Just high enough for a perfect reading lamp.

    Read More
    Gail P. January 15, 2017
  • Cute and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this for a very small bedroom and it fit the bill perfectly. Great value. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    touchstone1 January 7, 2017
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, these are nice. Ordered two, one was perfect, the other one was badly out of alignment and the legs did not fit - Overstock was wonderful about replacing it and sent me a prepaid label to send the defective table back.

    Read More
    Sally A January 5, 2017
  • Nice bedside tables.
    Verified Purchase

    One came with a crack in it, but they both look very nice.

    Read More
    karimatt December 28, 2016
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and style. Easy to assemble and looks great with the rest of my bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    June December 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer holds more than I originally expected it to. Easy Assembly.

    Read More
    OstkUser189087 November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links