Today: $136.99

MSRP: $370.00

Save $233.01 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Amethyst Glass Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just beware of the dimensions of a product before you place your order. I'm newly shopping for a table lamp, and this would've been perfect for my new living room decor. Except I didn't realize how large it was. Way too big for my end table/living room in general. Too bad. It would be perfect in the right spot! I'd recommend this lamp for those looking for this size. Live and learn!

    Read More
    OstkUser871786 May 9, 2017
  • Sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was bigger than I thought. The shade shows to be gray but it was an off color purple that looked terrible.

    Read More
    Sue N. May 3, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I use this lamp in a professional office and every single client, to a one, has loved it. It's both elegant and an eye catcher. It's bigger than you might think, taller and wider. Measure accordingly. Make sure you have enough space for it or it may dwarf your table or desk.

    Read More
    mercycat April 4, 2017
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived intact and is the color as shown. Apparently the price had dropped from when I ordered it till when I am writing this, but Overstock, not the manufacturer, did that. The lamp is excellent.

    Read More
    ddoubleb March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking lamp due to the dark shade it does not give off a lot of light. The color is more burgundy than purple

    Read More
    Gail T. March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, we love it. We are using it our living room with a grey sofa and loveseat.

    Read More
    sherrayaz1 December 18, 2016
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a comforter that is gray with purple flowers. This lamp really sets off my bedroom.

    Read More
    Betty K. December 4, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this delivered to my office. I opened the box and left it open. Everyone seeing it said it was beautiful and elegant.

    Read More
    Jeffrey P. November 1, 2016
  • Purple beauty
    Verified Purchase

    So hard to find a classy purple lamp that isn't made for a 15 year old girl! This is it! Rich purple color--true amethyst--glass base. The shade is silvery gray, but with a rich purple lining that just adds so much unique style. It is a large, well made lamp, with a generous footprint that is truly a focal point. I am using mine in a bedroom. It is glamorous, classy, and really beautiful. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    Michelle T. September 1, 2016
  • Amethyst Glass Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp! Just gorgeous!

    Read More
    Kathleen H. August 16, 2016
  • It's beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This large lamp is a stunner. On or off, the gray shade, lined with purple, tops it off perfectly.

    Read More
    froghollowfarm August 4, 2016
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    love everything size, shape and the color is georgous

    Read More
    Cynthia M J. June 10, 2016
  • Deep Rich Colored
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous hue on this glass bottom! It looks better in person than in pictures too. Like another reviewer said, it is quite large in size. The material on the shade itself is quite opaque so it does block some of the light and despite this I am keeping it because it really is beautiful.

    Read More
    Amy P. May 27, 2016
  • Usairdebw
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was beautiful but the shade blocks more light than I expected. My room needed more light.

    Read More
    Deborah W. April 1, 2016
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful lamp. It's larger than I thought but still works. I love it.

    Read More
    sheree m. February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am doing the room in tones of grey silver and lilac , this is perfection! Gorgeous when seen in person!!

    Read More
    shakajaggi November 7, 2015
  • 10 stars!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these lamps and am THRILLED!! They are more beautiful in person. The quality is not apparent in the picture online. I have been looking for over a year for lamps with a purple (lavender) glass base but all were tacky and more expensive. The shades on the are gorgeous and are lavender inside...exquuisite when truned on!!! Every single person who sees them compliments me on them.!!

    Read More
    nchisholm October 24, 2015
  • Not as purple as it shows but very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    More of a dark garnet but very nice lamps

    Read More
    Tamara G. September 19, 2015
  • Beyond pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in my living room!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. June 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just like described. Beautiful lamp

    Read More
    Ogun T. April 16, 2015
Sponsored Links