Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $57.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes 7-bottle Artisan Tricycle Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not stable

    It's a little wobbly and my bottles of wine kept sliding forward. I caught one bottle before it crashed to my ceramic floor! I had to send it back. Cute looking rack. Just not functional.

    Read More
    Toni M. April 30, 2017
  • wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Have received a lot of compliments on this rack.

    Read More
    Richard K. April 25, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    its such a conversation piece.

    Read More
    Marthalyn D. February 14, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous accent in our livingroom. Looks great.

    Read More
    tracydigs2 December 18, 2015
  • Works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bike and it holds wine. What more do you want? The picture is an awfully accurate representation of what you get.

    Read More
    Stephan J. November 17, 2015
  • Awesome Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Every slot is currently full ;-)

    Read More
    Daniel S. August 20, 2015
  • DR from ND
    Verified Purchase

    Okay! It was a little lighter weight than I thought it should be! Set it up high so it is not touched a lot. It is definitely cute in my wine themed kitchen.

    Read More
    Diana R. April 21, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I sat it up on my 'pot shelf' in my kitchen. It was just the right touch.

    Read More
    brooke2davis March 8, 2014
  • I love wine racks! I truly love this: No assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bicycle wine rack. It is sturdy and required no assembly! Great! My best friend ordered one after seeing mine. I want another one just like it.

    Read More
    rowdy2004 April 21, 2013
  • Super cute wine rack!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this wine rack compared to a lot of others mostly because of the tricycle design. I'm looking forward to displaying wine bottles on this.

    Read More
    bw86 October 5, 2012
  • Agreat Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I have already bought another iten from Overstock.com - this site is my booked as my favorite

    Read More
    catheriner2012 August 26, 2012
  • Cute wine rack!
    Verified Purchase

    If it weren't a little wobbly, I'd rate it excellent. But, product still is great! Love it..very cute and would recommend it to a friend!

    Read More
    michiganmom5 April 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lexigirl241 June 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    STANISLAV S. May 21, 2017
Sponsored Links