Today: $80.98

MSRP: $184.99

Save $104.01 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes 3-piece Fleur De Lis Glass Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Canister
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these, the lids fit tight, it has a nice tint of blue/green color on the lid and the glass is of good quality. They sit on my kitchen with tea bags and other fun drink items in each one.

    Read More
    jkjspecify June 14, 2017
  • LexusLady
    Verified Purchase

    They are larger than I thought, but look beautiful on my counter as my canisters for flour, sugar, etc.

    Read More
    Robbin T. February 24, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these in my home for 3 years now and I absolutely love them! I have received many compliments and ordered sets for gifts.

    Read More
    jenny7601 March 1, 2016
  • Looks great but the glass is very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Glass is very thin and cracks very easyly not at all worth the price.

    Read More
    Deidre B. November 24, 2015
  • J Beck
    Verified Purchase

    Great decor for the kitchen. Love fleur de lis items.

    Read More
    Judy B. October 28, 2015
  • glass cannisters
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed in the set,but have decided to keep them anyway. The lid color was not what I had expected and the canisters themselves seem thick and irregular in places.

    Read More
    joyce g. June 26, 2015
  • Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice canister set! Happy with purchase!!

    Read More
    dmschaf March 12, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    My wife bought 2 sets of these. Way high in price. Found identical canisters at retail at much lower price; yes identical. Other than that, quality and performance are just fine.

    Read More
    jjjm22 January 24, 2014
  • Nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    The stopper top is a little snug to put on. Nice looking and heavy weight.

    Read More
    4sara4 October 9, 2013
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, looks great in my kitchen, quality product, fits to size. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    kristina54 September 20, 2013
  • Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love these canisters and the price is perfect. My only issue is that if they are sealed for a couple days and you open the lid there is an overpowering "chemical" smell. I had oatmeal in the one container. I made the oatmeal and could not eat it because of the strong chemical/glue smell. I had to toss the products away in the three containers and am contacting Overstock. I know they always make good on all their products.

    Read More
    madtom June 29, 2013
  • Canister wFleur De Lis top are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Canister w/Fleur de Lis top look very nice on my granite counter top. I have had them now for 3 months and the suction on the top is still tough to open and close. They do fit the decor beautifully.

    Read More
    Lake House Living January 12, 2013
  • glass canisters
    Verified Purchase

    arrived well packaged and protected. accutually sl larger than they look on-line but dimensions are accurate as described very pretty canisters

    Read More
    mottsmom October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links