Today: $58.99

MSRP: $120.00

Save $61.01 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes 22-inch Silver Abstract Swirl Table Sculpture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty sculpture. I love it

    Read More
    Carol P. January 30, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece of Art
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictures arrived early and securely packaged. Considering the silver portion is ceramic there was no damage.

    Read More
    Celina D. May 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and looks very upscale. Great price for this product.

    Read More
    Abby R. March 30, 2016
  • Abstract
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in contemporary home

    Read More
    taracbella March 14, 2016
  • sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    for now it in my room until my dining room area is complete very nice looking

    Read More
    VEB February 23, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chrome sculptures. Looks great on a coffee table or dining table.

    Read More
    Marcia H. February 7, 2016
  • Great Sculpture!
    Verified Purchase

    After a return for damage, which wasn't painful at all, the new one is perfect for our dinning table which is modern and the same style. Fabulous looking at the price and the quality.

    Read More
    Robert S T. January 22, 2016
  • Just beautiful Art

    Elegance good material easy to keep it shine very nice for a glass center table

    Read More
    Favio E. January 22, 2016
  • Stunning Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This sculpture is exactly as pictured. I have received many compliments about it.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. January 13, 2016
  • Casa Cortes 22 inch silver abstract swirl
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent made sculpture....love it!

    Read More
    Thelma R. January 8, 2016
  • Very nicely done piece
    Verified Purchase

    I had a spot where I could not find anything to go there. I did not want anything too tall or too bulky and wanted something that would shine. This piece fit the bill perfectly and very pleased with how nice it is in person

    Read More
    cowboyric December 22, 2015
  • Sculpture

    This sculpture is so beautiful, it looks like a very expensive piece

    Read More
    OstkUser55533 December 20, 2015
  • Table sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this sculpture!

    Read More
    Verna P. November 5, 2015
  • A.T.
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this however I am giving it four stars because when it arrived the silver part was not attached to the base. We glued it back and it held fine.......until my husband knocked it over and it shattered to pieces. I may order another one but have not decided yet.

    Read More
    Andrea September 30, 2015
  • Great Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real eye catcher. Nobody knows I got it here, it fits right into my décor. This is really good and I would recommend.

    Read More
    awinters40 May 23, 2015
  • Ultra modern
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece and wish it came in a taller size as well. It looks great on my dinette table.

    Read More
    sandglhn April 21, 2015
  • Awesome piece
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome accent piece for the price. I love it!

    Read More
    sonya77070 December 29, 2014
  • Unique Art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice abstract art piece and nice in size. I will say its not a bold chrome as it look in picture more of a pewter chrome. I still enjoy it on the mantal.

    Read More
    247zee September 24, 2014
  • Nice design but very poor quality of construction
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product due to stellar reviews. The design is very elegant and the picture looks classy. Unfortunately, the product was made of poor quality and what appears to be manufacturer defects. The glue that attaches the sculpture to the base was very apparent and there are indentations and markings on the sculpture. You don't have to even look closely to see the defects. Too bad, I really like the design. I have to return it because it looks so cheap in person.

    Read More
    beknt August 7, 2014
  • Good quality and impact to foyer
    Verified Purchase

    Would love another just larger size. This was ordered for niche area that is seen from street. Nice impact.

    Read More
    msgeminius May 19, 2014
Sponsored Links