Today: $47.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cary Hahn 'Purple Bloom' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something different to hang on the wall in spare room.... excellent quality... clean and not over powering...

    Read More
    24carolyn May 22, 2016
  • kim
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pic, but the hanger was missing

    Read More
    Kim G. February 11, 2016
  • picture
    Verified Purchase

    love the picture, perfect quality

    Read More
    marissa s. December 14, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter three years ago and she still has it in her room covering a little window. She loves it and the quality of the painting for the price was great.

    Read More
    msvixen November 8, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite pieces. It's beautiful and contemporary. It adds a sophisticated feel to my foyer due to its design and colors. It is a darker colored piece so choose a brighter area to place it.

    Read More
    aspen007 October 29, 2013
  • Beautiful Canvas Art!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to hang over my couch in my living room and absolutely love it!

    Read More
    caitlin320 April 29, 2013
  • Gorgeous Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous picture. It fits perfectly with my light gray and lavender decor.

    Read More
    discerningcustomer March 6, 2013
  • bought this on a whim
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty compliment to my living room. I've never ordered a photo canvas art piece before, I really love it.

    Read More
    emnhopesmom March 5, 2013
  • Purple Bloom
    Verified Purchase

    the canvas shows to hang horizontal which is what I wanted. I received it and the attached hanger was to be hung verticle. That did not work for me. The hanger was stapled on. I had to buy a picture hanger and try to place it around the many staples for a horizontal hang ability. I was not to successful. I can't get the canvas to hang level. It is currently in a closet. I would return it, but I have revised the original by adding the hanger. Just not happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    myjman7 February 28, 2013
  • this is a beautiful painting...!
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to say that this would be a lovely added painting to any room. I am so pleased that I ordered it! The green leaves were a surprise as it does not show well from the site. This is a great painting ....very zen-like just what I wanted.

    Read More
    ettapearl October 23, 2012
  • Great price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Picture was packaged great so no damage during shipping. Came within a week of ordering and looked just like the image online.

    Read More
    meesh19 October 17, 2012
  • Perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my black and white bathroom that needed a little color. Item just as expected.

    Read More
    krs11blue March 3, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is perfect for my bedroom room wall. Go goes with my purple decor!

    Read More
    boosie2006 February 16, 2012
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love this canvas! I get many compliments when friends come over. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    mraike01 December 11, 2011
  • Nice addition to our bedroom wall
    Verified Purchase

    Paired this one with Kurt Shaffer 'Lake Lightning' Canvas Art to add some more color to our bedroom. I really like the way they compliment yet contrast each other. I'm very pleased with these pieces.

    Read More
    jnaynay September 6, 2011
  • Perfect color match
    Verified Purchase

    We have an aubergine couch & chair in our great room. This goes perfectly. I didn't find it to be pinky at all. It fits the space I had in mind and really pulls the room together. Can't beat the price either. Another O winner!

    Read More
    mawpurple September 2, 2011
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This was much bigger then I had anticipated which was great. It is a great piece of art and you cannot beat the price. The purple shows up a bit pinker, especially in full light. But the piece overall is very pretty and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    blackieparrish August 24, 2011
  • Nice, cheap wall deco
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I expected but very nice-the vivid purple flowers contrast well with the black and white- cute wall deco for a good price.

    Read More
    gfm314 March 28, 2011
  • Just as what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas art is perfect for us to hang in our master bath above the fireplace. Since it is not oil based, I am not worried of the heat from the fireplace and the color is just as what we expected. It is not too sharp but complements the surrounding.

    Read More
    jj4mvp November 21, 2010
  • Loveddd it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very pretty in my living room. I have purple furniture so it compliments it well. Also made very well. I love it!

    Read More
    sparkkles6136 October 12, 2010
Sponsored Links