Today: $372.99

At other retailer: $388.99

Save $16.00 (4%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carved Spindle Esprit Cherry Finish Bunk Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Large pieces that feel sturdy and put together simply 5 year old and 3 year old love it!

    Read More
    Robin R. February 21, 2017
  • Boys bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and grandchildren and parents loved this gift

    Read More
    Peggy L. February 6, 2017
  • Bunks
    Verified Purchase

    very Nice Bunks. Just wish both had the safety slats for the sides. Other than that they are beautiful!!

    Read More
    OstkUser337939 July 21, 2016
  • I love this bed.
    Verified Purchase

    It is solidly put together and looks fantastic.

    Read More
    OstkUser46462 June 28, 2016
  • Good bunk bed
    Verified Purchase

    Its very good bunk bed and very easy to assemble using their simple instructions.

    Read More
    Asheesh C. June 24, 2016
  • Not up to expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The finish has small rough (gouged) and unstained spots. Four of the nuts were oversized and slipped when tightening bolts and had to be replaced. The width is incorrect. The actual width is 44.5 inches, not 39 as stated in the item description.

    Read More
    Harold F. April 19, 2016
  • Carved Spindle Esprit Cherry Finish Bunk Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this bunk bed. I like that it can be separated into two beds if needed.

    Read More
    Kathy G. March 3, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchase this item and found that the wood slats that come with it do not fit properly. They are too short. I have had to buy new ones and cut them myself so they will fix.... It wasn't just one slat it was all the wood slats... Very frustrating ..

    Read More
    Tierney February 26, 2016
  • Loved it and it seemed sturdy, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bunk bed since July for two 11 year olds. It seems very sturdy when put together BUT the wood is breaking now! A couple of the mattress support beams are split, one of the side boards broke, and now one of the head boards. I would only recommend this bed for kids who are either under 100lbs or who are gentle.

    Read More
    shkidafrigadoo June 9, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Strong and sturdy. Super value

    Read More
    quiona m. June 2, 2015
  • Very good item, except...
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Comfortable. Heavy. Only drawback is when the bunk beds are taken apart to make twin beds there are no caps for the top of the "bottom" head board and foot board.

    Read More
    Walter G. June 2, 2015
  • Quality Bunk Beds
    Verified Purchase

    These beds are very sturdy and durable. The assembly took more time than anticipated but it was worth it! The finish on the bed is a beautiful cherry. The best part is that the beds are constructed of a solid, strong wood not pressed wood. I expect these will endure our grandchildren's love for a long time.

    Read More
    stepdeb December 19, 2014
  • Great looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this bed! Easy to breakdown to 2 beds. It's also made of hardwood not pressed boards. There were only 2 problems we had assembling this bed. 1. The rails that attach to the head and foot ends were not drilled properly and they use a nut that has a nipple on it. The hole for the nut does not accommodate the extra piece on the nut. Thankfully for me I have a husband that could modify the holes to make them work. Then one of the screws they sent for the top railing was not machined correctly no hole for the hex driver to screw it into the bed rail. Overstock is working to get me a new screw since you can't just buy them at a local hardware store.

    Read More
    mrshassel August 13, 2014
  • Solid, sturdy, built to last.
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. I was pleasantly surprised at the robustness of the bed and wood. Going together nicely. My boys are part monkey, so safety is paramount which is why I choose this one (durable). Made in Vietnam. Better made than most Chinese products. Easy build.

    Read More
    jssinok June 4, 2014
  • Bunk Beds Beat Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes you take a chance on a product online and you are truly surprised by the quality and value. The beds arrived in good order (well packed). My wife and I assembled the beds, but it could be done by one person. It took us about half a day to complete the assembly. The wood, stain, design and hardware are all high quality. We could not be happier with the bunk beds. They are for our grandkids, so you know what our standards are on safety and quality. With the Cloud 9 mattresses, these bunk bedd turned out to be perfect for our needs, and exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    zacchaeus54 March 27, 2014
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Beds are constructed well and the directions are relatively easy to follow. just remember to read them carefully and pay attention to the diagram placements of the assembled parts. I had to disassemble two top rails and rotate them. Otherwise the quality exceeds the value and the beds seem very sturdy. The beds are not extremely tall either. The girls like them. I received them promptly and in good condition. They arrived in two boxes and are heavy, but a strong person can move them solo. A set of hex drivers makes the assembly faster.

    Read More
    bradhuh91 April 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susie T. April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheila A. C. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser910465 January 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emelin R. November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links