Read All Reviews for Carved 3-light Stainless Shade Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Received many complements

    Read More
    taalooma October 18, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Modern look. Used this in our guest bathroom and love the modern clean look.

    Read More
    joyceav67 October 9, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this light in our dining room! Really a gorgeous piece and matches the design in our table!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. September 17, 2015
  • cute but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture looks like the picture but it is made of flimsy plastic almost like an arts and craft project. But it is so high in the air that no one can see it close enough to tell.

    Read More
    angela s. June 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is a beautiful addition to my commode room. It is a bit of a splurge but really brightens up a very small space. The only negative would be that you need to be very precise with the height adjustment. There are four wires that attach to the light that determine how the light hangs. It doesn't appear that you can lengthen them once they have been shortened so measure at least twice!!!

    Read More
    Joanne B. January 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous but hard to install
    Verified Purchase

    I had 2 electricians try to install this baby. It's because of the three wires, they don't adjust to various ceiling heights. I have very high, sloping ceilings, and this stunning light was unable to be installed. I had to return :-( I wish this information would have been included in the description..."for level ceilings only"

    Read More
    beccaboo6 July 17, 2014
  • Great Entry Way Light

    The product description is correct. I also purchased 4-light Chrome Crystal Chandelier for my dining room. They looked great together.

    Read More
    lynn2626 May 30, 2013
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad to look at my new lamp every day. It is very nice.

    Read More
    lenabel May 28, 2013
  • My chandeliers look great
    Verified Purchase

    i am absolutely delighted with this prodct, is chic, modern, very detail was taken into consideration. Installation was simple. I will highly reccommend this product.

    Read More
    giselle15 May 14, 2013
  • modern fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Like this fixture, but was surprised that the lining has a shimmer. I would have preferred that it were not "glittery."

    Read More
    sbart12 May 12, 2013
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier has been hanging in my kitchen for almost a month now with 3 led lighting I purchased. For the look, I would give this product a very good rating- it's contemporary but not over gaudy. It will give a statement .The only negative comment I have is the quality of the item. The product is made of very thin chrome metal that may easily bend or deformed when not handled carefully. Glue-wrapped around this metal on the inside is a white/silver fabric material with silver glitters , not brownish as shown in the picture. The glue marking is visible when seen in the inside which is not very eye pleasing.The product is shipped wrapped properly and a pair of gloves is provided to prevent you from making thumb print marks during installation. That said , I am worried how to clean this product in the future. If you clean this product with anything moist like a metal polisher or wet tissue, it may bend the metal and stain the fabric.

    Read More
    emmaquiz April 22, 2013
  • very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. The chandelier was obviously produced in one of China's primitive workshops because: 1. No manual - a few stapled pages with instructions typed in very poor English. 2. No UL inspection; worse - the power cord is cheap, without hot/neutral color coding, making it impossible to wire it properly. 3. The inside of the chandelier is lined with cheap, thin plastic film - not glass. The plastic is hard to clean. 4. The chandelier body is made of thin stainless steel sheet, contact welded. The welding is poor quality and can be seen from 5 feet away. This piece of crap is worth $40 max, definitely not ***. Also, please be aware that the chandelier needs non-standard bulbs, so expect to pay $5 per 60wt-equivalent bulb instead of $1.

    Read More
    tomas77 April 10, 2013
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't pay attention for dimentions of the chandelier. Purchased for the bedroom, it was too samll. Loooks great in a small entry way.

    Read More
    mesya April 1, 2013
  • Right Amount of Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Used in entry way to update style.Provides bling without gaudy. Love the cut-out geometric pattern to the outer shade. Would have also bought the same fixtre in a larger diameter if it had been available. Comes with everything you need to hang it except bulbs.

    Read More
    xyzmodern October 19, 2012
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought about buying this light to install in my kitchen also. We ended up switching out to a dimmer switch as it gives off sooooo much light. It looks like a $500 light....totally worth the price. We installed in the hall way and its a real eye catcher.

    Read More
    dottid August 15, 2012
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is the perfect finishing touch to a remodeled master bathroom. The wallpaper is modern and has a touch of gray, so the modern lines and silver of the light are a wonderful addition. The product description says the screen is gray, but I looked at the photo and it appears ivory to me. The inner shade is a sparkley silver material and not at all ivory or white. This is fine for our use, but I was surprised by this - obviously, I didn't read the description of the shade as closely as the size, and number of light bulbs required. Read the product dimensions and consider size before buying this item. It has a long cord, but we needed it shorter. In a shorter application, the ratio between shade and space is perfect. I wonder if it would look dwarfed in a larger area where you may hang it using the longer cord options? In a larger room you may want to consider buying two lights for greater impact.

    Read More
    n8jen August 2, 2012
  • A Modern Pretty Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I install it above my kitchen island, my kitchen is a modern one, it looks really pretty, the color matches my stainless steel look, I had professional to install it, they didn't have a problem at all.

    Read More
    hellomoon June 27, 2012
  • Very hard to install
    Verified Purchase

    My friends want to buy one too despite I wasn't really happy with this chandelier first. All of my guest love the lamp so I have to give at least four starts to it. Where to start? The installation was a nightmare. The booklet didn’t give any specific information how to do it and I didn’t have to much experience installing lamps. Too many wires and hard to make them adjust to balance the center of the chandelier. Finally I had to cut cords, because they can’t fit in the little base with all of the wires. It looks exactly like on the pictures and gives a lot of lights. Everybody who had seen this lamp thought it’s gorgeous. So the look is five star, but to put it together is zero or maximum one.

    Read More
    nyongatingo February 15, 2012
  • LOVE THIS LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It looks fantastic. It's all shiny, like a disco ball. My only issue is that the installation instructions are practically useless. There is basically a picture that says, "Install like this." Not helpful. Anyone who would understand the instructions probably wouldn't actually need them.

    Read More
    jeepgirltx August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links