Read All Reviews for Carter Metal and Chrome X-frame End Table by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • stacey g
    Verified Purchase

    nice, semi-industrial look

    Read More
    Anastasia G. January 7, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This looked exactly as the image depicted. The drawer moves smoothly and the item looks more expensive than what it is. Only complaint is there was a small scratch on the trim at the top, but no one will notice. There is no protection for a hardwood floor on the feet base, so I had to use felt stick-on pads. I bought two of these for my bedside and am happy I did.

    Read More
    Carol C. November 29, 2015
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    great contemporary night stand

    Read More
    David L. May 8, 2015
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a bedside table for my son; we changed our style choice, but keep this and use it as a table for our printer; works great to have the ink and paper just below. Looks great,

    Read More
    Wendy Anne B. May 3, 2015
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Simply love this nightstand. Very easy to assemble. Wished overstock carried the dresser to match!

    Read More
    Chantrell C. April 29, 2015
  • Really cool modern piece
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue was it came dented. A replacement was on back order so we took a discount.

    Read More
    Kara H. March 11, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two nightstands for my bedroom. They look great. The only complaint I have is the assembly. One nightstand fit together well, while I struggled with the next. But I'm glad I bought them, they really updated and modernized my bedroom.

    Read More
    kmhc160 November 25, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy! A great table for a guys room.

    Read More
    merrilys July 9, 2014
  • contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Easiest assembly possible, nice quality, and gives the room a really tough vibe.

    Read More
    brettelliott February 3, 2014
  • Nice, but be prepared for a challenging assembly
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these. Aside from the large dent in the left side of one of them (that I was able to mostly pop out) the quality is pretty good, and they look pretty cool. The drawers have good, smooth action. Good amount of surface area on top, but not too huge to fit conveniently. Assembly, however, was another matter. They are simple to put together - assuming you can find all of the parts that were scattered asunder throughout the packaging. As above, we ordered two. In both, the fairly thick red plastic bag containing "HARDWARE" had broken open and the screws and washers were everywhere. In one box I found the washers hiding in the box corners after taking out the Styrofoam packaging in the bottom. I felt lucky they didn't fall out during shipping.. In the other one, six washers and one screw had found their way into the inner recesses of the drawer face! I spent 20 minutes unsuccessfully trying to shake them out, and finally had to dismantle the drawer, removing the drawer face to get the last screw. Bottom line: I like them, but be prepared for some frustration with assembly.

    Read More
    izimbra January 10, 2014
  • Exactly like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the picture. Easy to assemble. Nice quality. Very masculine.

    Read More
    ktiamo October 23, 2013
  • Good for office or student room, not master suite
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this nightstand for the master bedroom. The front of the drawer has more shine than I expected, making it more techie than contemporary. The surface area on the top is great for holding a light, phone, book, tissue box, tv remote and the drawer is very roomy as well. It was easy to assemble and delivery was typical Overstock super speed.

    Read More
    rtbird August 21, 2012
  • Love this nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this nightstand. I like it so much that I have just ordered another for the other side of the bed. It is for my 14 year old son, but everyone that goes in his room comments on how cool it is. Easy to put together and came very quickly! My son loves it as well, it is really neat, different and cool.

    Read More
    roxin February 13, 2012
  • Nightstand for son's man-cave
    Verified Purchase

    This night stand was part of my very first order with Overstock.com I have never been an on-line shopper before, so I was a bit nervous My order arrived quickly, was packaged nicely and there was nothing damaged The night stand was better than I had hoped My son was thrilled, it made an excellent addition to his room Thanks Overstocked.com for a quality product and top-notched service I will continue to shop with you regularly

    Read More
    hah7 February 1, 2012
  • A Different Type of Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking nightstand at a very affordable price. Works well in any contemporary room. Assembly was quite easy. Only complaint is that when the drawer is closed it sort of "locks into position." When you pull it, the entire piece of furniture moves due to the resistance. You must place a hand on the surface to hold it in place. Not a big deal.

    Read More
    shopster13 January 24, 2012
  • Chrome X Nightstans
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks and feels sturdy . Easy to assemble. Glad I bought this peice. Happy customer.

    Read More
    bermy December 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    EDBlu January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links