Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carter Family White Hamper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent hamper!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful white color hamper! Tall and spacious! Arrived in very good condition! Looks perfect in my bathroom

    Read More
    JCM June 21, 2017
  • Clothes Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, large holds several loads of clothes at once , padded fits nicely at the end of a dresser

    Read More
    Beth B. May 3, 2017
  • Carter family white hamper
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to keep this, however, it had a strong paint smell. I tried some things to get rid of the smell to no avail. I really liked it. Unfortunately, I did have to return due to smell.

    Read More
    Gloria S. April 27, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper is very sturdy and well made. Much taller than expected (should have looked closer at the measure me given) but holds a lot of clothing and takes up little space. Definitely recommend

    Read More
    whimzee March 2, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mother, she said the quality is great.

    Read More
    Giovanna T. February 28, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Unobtrusive and holds a lot. Top is easy to open and close. Made in USA too. Great product

    Read More
    nowastedcash January 3, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the large size of this hamper. I originally wanted a wooden hamper, but everything I looked at was too small. This one is really nice, arrived quickly in perfect condition and holds a lot. Very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser159033 December 31, 2016
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about a year and a half ago for storing dirty sheets in my massage therapy office. The extra large size works very well for me and it has lasted and continues to stay in excellent condition. If you need a large hamper, this is the one to choose!

    Read More
    anne h. November 2, 2016
  • N/A
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and intact. Love the extra height.

    Read More
    Ann P. September 20, 2016
  • Perfect white hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! Fit great in our walk in closet, doesn't look cheap at all.

    Read More
    Dorothee D. July 18, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy addition to our bathroom. Great quality and holds lots of clothes!

    Read More
    OstkUser210500 June 22, 2016
  • Nice hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Sturdy hamper.

    Read More
    Meghan R. April 13, 2016
  • It's A White Hamper...What Else Do You Want?
    Verified Purchase

    It's a white wicker style hamper. Not too cheap feeling. Padded top helps finish it off a little bit. It helps me not look too much like a slob when my girlfriend stays over.

    Read More
    Pete April 12, 2016
  • great hamper
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this hamper because of its color and size and it's pretty great! My fiance and I found it to be bigger than expected and holds up to 2 weeks worth of loads...

    Read More
    Angelina S. March 29, 2016
  • Nice Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good size hamper. We were using a laundry basket or the floor for dirty clothes and now there is a proper place for our laundry. Fits nice in the bathroom.

    Read More
    Edmund D. March 25, 2016
  • Just delivered
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you this is the one I actually want not the first shipment which was the smaller Hamper

    Read More
    Dennis L. March 18, 2016
  • Brenda d.
    Verified Purchase

    liked it a lot but is very heavy

    Read More
    BRENDA D. March 13, 2016
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    The hamper arrived damaged, but customer service was very helpful and replaced it. The new one was fine. It's a good size but is unobtrusive and doesn't take up too much room in the bathroom. It serves it's purpose, which is to supplement a large built-in hamper which is always full no matter how often I wash.

    Read More
    Claudia C. March 9, 2016
  • hamper
    Verified Purchase

    nice tall wicker hamper. sturdy enough and white to go with any décor. can't seem to find these anymore unless you search for them. expensive but worth it.

    Read More
    redfox39 February 25, 2016
  • Laundry Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this basket. It is just what I needed and quality is outstanding.

    Read More
    Deborah C. February 5, 2016
Sponsored Links