Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carson Carrington Metropolitan Leather Caramel Metro Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    The sofa is soft, comfortable and the perfect color! I like the retro style, it works perfectly in our 1950’s remodeled home!

    Read More
    clarissa2 May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this sofa. The quality is great and the leather is soft. My dogs haven't destroyed it yet.

    Read More
    Christina G. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautifully rich leather couch. Clean, modern lines. So happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    twill549 April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We've had this sofa for about a year now, and it is everything we hoped it would be! Comfortable, beautiful, stylish, and just great all around. We have two dogs that jump on it sometimes and have left scratches, but they usually rub out and the ones that don't aren't terrible. Well worth the price and we hope to have it for years to come!

    Read More
    Desiree C. March 15, 2018
  • Quilter mom engineer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Exceeds my expectation. Super comfortable for napping too! I have been looking everywhere for this color. Also fit thru my 32" doors!

    Read More
    motherboys February 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the most perfect mid century sofa of all time. The leather feels great and the filling is like a down or down alt and just hugs you and then bounces back. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Amy L. January 23, 2018
  • Quality genuine leather!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch delivers in so many ways! I have it in my office/art studio so it gets used everyday. The color is gorgeous and true to the photos they provide (caramel color), the leather is soft and seems to be of high quality. The stitching is small and tight and I love that I can remove the back cushions if I want to use it as a twin size bed for a guest. Although I have taken many naps on it with the cushions on it and it is very comfy. The only thing I dont like about this sofa is the tufting...Im just worried that one of the buttons will catch on a pocket and I'll pull one out, but so far so good...I've had it for 3 months and all buttons gtg. My dogs (2 Dachshunds and a Pitbull) sleep on this sofa all day- everyday and there are no marks on it...at all, they have scratched it jumping onto it but (as with any quality leather product) all you have to do is rub the scratch with your finger and it disappears! This leather is very durable and doesn't stain from licking (dogs) or spills either. I love it so much I want to buy another for our den!

    Read More
    • Carson Carrington Metropolitan Leather Caramel Metro Sofa
    • Carson Carrington Metropolitan Leather Caramel Metro Sofa
    skydive1 December 27, 2017
  • Buy with confidence
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Freaking love this couch. It's comfortable, warm, soft and acts as a great clean visual piece for anyone to sit on. Guests love it so much they run to it and lay down like they want to nap all the time. It's a a great couch.

    Read More
    OstkUser604238 October 12, 2017
  • Great design. Great quality. Hard to find.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was impressed with the quality and delivery of this product. It is a great looking piece of furniture that just stands out among others. I would definitely recommend this piece for it is great for the price. I went to numerous furniture stores trying to find a good sofa like this but most of them are ugly or low quality. This sofa is got great quality and beautiful design. The price is unbeatable and the delivery was seamless and effortless. I would totally recommend!

    Read More
    ccisneros October 4, 2017
  • Great couch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this couch. It has a great look and it's very comfortable. We get a lot of compliments by guests. It's also great for taking a nap, it's been tried out :)

    Read More
    OstkUser1395057 September 27, 2017
  • In Love with this couch.
    Verified Purchase

    My partner and I were a bit nervous about buying a couch without trying it out, but after looking at the reviews and pictures, we figured we would go for it. I'm so glad we did. It came in less than two weeks, the delivery guys were quick and nice (and even called to let me know they were on their way with the time frame the delivery company supplied). The couch is beautiful and sooo comfortable. Highly recommend if you're interested in a "mid-century" leather couch in a warm butterscotch/cognac color. Love it.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. September 8, 2017
  • I love our sofas!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these, they are very soft leather and well-made, I love the color and overall a wonderful purchase! UPDATE: We have officially had these for almost a year and they are holding up strong, very comfortable, almost the size of a twin size bed with the cushions removed. Not a single regret!

    Read More
    Karen R. July 31, 2017
  • Beautiful Couch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this couch! It is a beautiful color and the leather is nice quality. Very comfortable for sitting and laying. Great price for what you get!

    Read More
    Catherine W. July 5, 2017
  • 😍
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and just what I wanted ! All the cushions are disattached and love the soft leather !

    Read More
    • Carson Carrington Metropolitan Leather Caramel Metro Sofa
    Yelena G. May 13, 2017
  • Exactly what I've been looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful--one of my favorite things I own! Clean lines, comfortable, beautiful cognac color that perfectly completes our front sitting room. Amazing quality for the price!

    Read More
    • Carson Carrington Metropolitan Leather Caramel Metro Sofa
    Michelle F. May 5, 2017
  • Love Love Love This Couch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $40.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love Love Love this sofa! Literally no assembly required. Super high quality and it looks amazing! Delivery was a breeze! I'm saving up to buy another one :)

    Read More
    Michael G. May 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous Sofa! the Bargain of the Year!
    Verified Purchase

    So, the sofa just came. I had my eye on a sofa similar to this for a looong time at a different on-line retailer. But, after hunting for honest reviews found out it comes in a color much lighter than pictured on their website and was pure aniline leather, which STAINS HORRIBLY and easily. distraught, I went searching for a similar piece which I had made my redecorating plan around, and accidentally stumbled onto a BIG sale at overstock and this little beauty. only 3 reviews, but all three great. still...a sofa without sitting on it? it was scary. It came today. the delivery drivers COULD NOT HAVE BEEN NICER! i was afraid how I would deal with just getting a box, but i have big doors and a big elevator and they were just amazing! unpackaged, and its GORGEOUS. just as pictured, amazingly soft leather, very comfortable, well put together. This is semi-aniline leather, so all the good and a lot less of the bad. liquid will not sink in as fast and cleans up easier, but it will scratch. I do think that the scratches will add to its charm as it ages. Its one of those pieces that will get worn and old and end up in a library somewhere. but, at the price I paid, if it lasts only 2 years, pffft BARGAIN. I am relieved and amazed. adding a picture. if you are tempted DO IT

    Read More
    • Carson Carrington Metropolitan Leather Caramel Metro Sofa
    rachelskid March 22, 2017
  • Cool and sexy couch
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased. This couch exceeded my expectations. It's stylish, and very comfortable and the color is great!

    Read More
    Todd D. October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful leather sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this sofa!

    Read More
    • Carson Carrington Metropolitan Leather Caramel Metro Sofa
    • Carson Carrington Metropolitan Leather Caramel Metro Sofa
    Simona V. October 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ashevillian1 March 6, 2018