Today $99.99

Was: $104.99

Save $5.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carson Carrington Jones Two-tone Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These nightstand are wonderful! They are remarkably heavy and sturdy for the price! They look perfect in my mid century style home. 5 stars for sure!

    Read More
    Deborah B. March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I spent more time preparing to put this thing together than I spent putting it together. In fact I was so confused when I opened the box that I thought I had paid O-stock to put it together. Anyway, this is a nice piece sturdy and and although it arrived damaged, I think it gives it character. But I still would like to find out if O-Stck loves me as much as I think they do.

    Read More
    MapleShader11 March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stylish & Sturdy! Perfectly complemented my decor. Goes really well in the bedroom with the Oxana Ziaka 'Red India' Canvas Art also purchased through overstock.

    Read More
    Jorge G. March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    although I thought this item was black and white i love it. I will be painting it tho

    Read More
    Brittany T. March 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Color is way different than pictured. It's light brown and white. Does not match with other black furniture at all.

    Read More
    Justin R. February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice look but smaller tables than norm; Brown is lighter, more like a warm brown

    Read More
    OstkUser1683090 February 26, 2018
  • Nice small nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    comes assembled except legs which takes 5 min to attached

    Read More
    Nataliya G. January 17, 2018
  • Short but cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Note this side table is low to the ground, as well as the screw that hold it together, seems a little short.

    Read More
    JONOTHAN December 28, 2017
  • Good tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These tables are good...I won't say great, but they'll do. They are very small, but the drawers help. They seemed to be sturdy enough until I ran into the bedroom to close the window during a rainstorm, slipped on the wet floor and crashed into one. It broke the leg off. Now...to be sure, I whammed into it pretty hard, and bruised myself up pretty badly, so I can't really fault the table for breaking. We were able to glue the leg back into place and never had another issue with it. Just know that if you're planning on using it for tackle practice, it might not hold up.

    Read More
    hollyinhawaii October 27, 2017
  • Huuuum ??
    Verified Purchase

    Well first one came broken... Another was shipped and its fine... A bit rickety ...but i kept as i liked the look and i added more screws to stabilize it. Once again the person on the helpline was incredible. They give you great service.

    Read More
    eggface5 September 4, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and works for small spaces

    Read More
    Jennifer S. September 3, 2017
  • NOT BLACK & WHITE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    VERY disappointed with this. The actual night stand is nice HOWEVER, it is not black and white like the description say but like a dark cherry wood....sending it back today

    Read More
    mochabarbie007 June 11, 2017
  • Dark Brown/White, Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Took 10 min to assemble, looks neat and modern. Only thing is by the picture online I thought it was black and white, but it's really dark brown

    Read More
    Avinash K. May 15, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This nightstand was simple to assemble and looks nice in beach condo. Black isn't really black (more brownish). Pay attention to the height. If your bed is high they may not work for you.

    Read More
    bamajhh April 24, 2017
  • Simple, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly for everyday life

    Read More
    Yongkoo S. April 14, 2017
  • Great night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality for the price. Very sturdy and look great!

    Read More
    Tara J. March 7, 2017
  • not black
    Verified Purchase

    piece is OK but not black as it looks, finish is dark brown

    Read More
    Joanna F. October 12, 2016
  • Nice design!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well designed, the legs angle looks awesome! Nice height and quality... it's wood! Because these are two drawers, the space is small but can definitely fit books, cream vases, and small personal belongings that you want to keep close to your bed. I love the retro look and the color is exactly as in the picture, a reddish chocolate. Very easy assembling; once out of their boxes it took me maybe 10 minutes the first one and 5 the second one.

    Read More
    Vivian B. September 15, 2016
  • Good, stylish and modern
    Verified Purchase

    Nice nightstand. Unique design, affordable, easy to put together. Drawers are bigger than expected/dimensions made them seem but they are still fairly shallow. Great for mid-century modern style room.

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. August 10, 2016
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    Truly surprised by the weight and perfect design. Flawless condition, packed well, and the edges and drawers are extremely high-end. About 10 minutes to assemble with an electric drill.

    Read More
    Lisa G. August 6, 2016