Today $1,999.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carson Carrington Filmore 89-inch Tan Leather Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and great quality. I was between buying this one or a similar one from West Elm and very happy with this one.

    Read More
    Caitlin B. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It’s been a year and still loving our couch!! So perfect for a quick nap or just for enjoying the day. Has lost a few feathers From the backside of the cushion but other than that was love

    Read More
    Kristin S. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the looks and feels of this soft leather sofa. It's camel coloring works well with everything. The only issue is that it doesn't maintain it's shape very well with regard to the seat cushions and can't really be fluffed back up again once the middle of the cushion begins to conform with body weight. But it is low profile and cozy for sure. If you like the very lives in look, this sofa is it!

    Read More
    Susan H. April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this couch so much! I had been eyeing it for forever. I will say the arms are super hard and not comfortable. But other than, great sofa and a beautiful color!

    Read More
    calcyroot April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch is great. I'm very happy with it so far. The leather is 100% real and feels very nice. The leather has a slightly distressed look so I'm not too worried about accidental scratches or stains it might acquire. The leather seems a bit delicate and is fine for sitting and lounging, but I wouldn't recommend for a house with pets.

    Read More
    Benjamin M. March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch is beautiful! Great quality, oversized. One thing to note is that the back cushions are not super supportive. Great if you want to use accent pillows for more than just looks.

    Read More
    Sally W. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The delivery was fast and the couch was easy to assemble but it is not structurally sound. After a couple weeks of use the legs started to bend outward and eventually broke. We called Overstock and they sent out new legs but the same thing happened. The couch is over 80 inches long with no center support and isn't structurally sound The cushions on the back of the couch are not stuffed enough and aren't reversible. The couch's low back a long with the unsupportive cushions make it really uncomfortable. Luckily, we purchased the Guardsman 5 year warranty plan but they need to come fix it three times before we would be offered a refund. Thing is I am school teacher and work during business hours. This was an expensive purchase for us and the quality is poor. Hoping Overstock makes it right and we can buy another couch!

    Read More
    Chloe M. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful couch, but it came without the legs. The legs are out of stock so we can either go through the hassle of returning the couch, or livw with no legs for a small discount. :(

    Read More
    Christopher R. March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch is incredibly comfortable I like that the cushions can be rotated in order to ensure equal wear. Beneath the cushions is cloth, not leather.

    Read More
    Heather R. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great looking and perfectly-sized couch. We've had it for a few months and the leather and cushions have really softened up. Liking it more each day and have gotten lots of compliments from people, even a few with a similar looking couch. They wish they had bought ours.

    Read More
    Katie B. January 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the leather on this couch is so soft! i wish the back cushions were filled more with stuffing. they tend to flatten out very quickly and need refluffing. originally, i purchased this for our family room, but this is not the best kid friendly couch. hard to clean spills since the leather stains quite easily even though i have put leather protector lotion on it. i have since moved this to a room that my children do not play in. i love the look, but definitely not practical for pets and kids.

    Read More
    Amanda D. January 20, 2018
  • Filmore sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel and that you can rotate the cushions. I wish it came with instruction on how to take care of the leather.

    Read More
    Carla S. January 8, 2018
  • Broken after a little over a year
    Verified Purchase

    This couch looks exactly like one from west elm. It is comfortable and attractive. However, the frame continues to break. My husband and I are both thin and rarely use this couch. I am waiting to hear back in hopes of some sort of refund or exchange because it wasn’t cheap!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 4, 2018
  • Great Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa is great. The only negative I have would be the organization of the delivery company.

    Read More
    OstkUser826156 December 28, 2017
  • We LOVE this couch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We wanted a nice big couch for our farmhouse living room and man, this modern, comfy leather couch is it! So glad we listened to the rest of the reviews. We will use this couch for years to come.

    Read More
    OstkUser1525437 December 11, 2017
  • In love w this couch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’ve purchased sofas online before and been sorely disappointed. I was reluctant to do so again but after reading positives reviews- I took the plunge. The size is generous, leather is rich, solid wood legs sturdy. If very gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    jennifer k. December 1, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality couch. Leather feels nice. Easy to clean. Nice mid modern piece.

    Read More
    Marya P. November 27, 2017
  • Beautiful couch soft leather
    Verified Purchase

    Soft leather couch, comfortable. The color of the leather is absolutely gorgeous. I couldn’t be happier. The only reason for the four star rating is you cannot turn the cushions over. The couch is made solid. I would definitely buy agin.

    Read More
    • Carson Carrington Filmore 89-inch Tan Leather Sofa
    Sheilac November 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE this sofa! I had been searching several years for this Cognac color, Leather sofa. I'd seen some similar color, different seating BUT much more expensive. It was well worth the wait. I'm more than pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    Monique N. November 6, 2017
  • You won't be disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It has a vey rustic look that I have been looking for for over a year. The Sofa store wanted double for this look! It looks fabulous against my navy blue walls and it is comfortable. You will have to air your room out for at least 2 weeks to get rid of the funky new leather smell, but this is bearable and is not usual when you by leather furniture. I was worried that it might have a foe paint finish look, but not at all!! The delivery guys were very nice and installed the legs!

    Read More
    KIM M. November 2, 2017