Today $83.99

At other retailer: $122.99

Save $39.00 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carson Black and Silver 29 x 35-inch Framed Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these mirrors and the price! I get so many compliments. I bought them for my bathroom when I remodeled and it's just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Emanuela P. November 2, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Is true to discription, nice mirror for the price

    Read More
    Delana S. October 20, 2017
  • Came broken
    Verified Purchase

    This came broken. Either wasn’t well protected or not well made. Either way not worth the money

    Read More
    Camoy C. October 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do justice to this beautiful mirror. It's gorgeous and the quality is amazing. It's quite heavy though so we had to use heavy-duty wall anchors to hang it.

    Read More
    Karen L. May 10, 2017
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but classy! Love this mirror. Got for our master!

    Read More
    Jaime M. February 20, 2017
  • Great mirror for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is a perfect fit for the design of our boys' bathroom. The only down side was there were scrapes in a few places on the frame.

    Read More
    darcy1675 September 26, 2016
  • accent mirror
    Verified Purchase

    classy, yet reasonably priced.

    Read More
    elaine k. February 25, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my new bathroom!

    Read More
    Suzanne S. February 15, 2016
  • homeowners
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these for my bathrooms. Love the size. Very good quality. The inside color matches my brushed nickel faucets perfectly.

    Read More
    Angela W. January 8, 2016
  • Perfect mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful and looks expensive.

    Read More
    Leann K. December 5, 2015
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Great mirror. It is black around the outside and stainless steel around the glass which matches our fixtures in the bathroom very well.

    Read More
    Matt P. November 19, 2015
  • Mirrors for remodel master bath
    Verified Purchase

    Changed our master bath to grey/white/red/black with brushed nickel fixtures and these mirrors (2) look awesome! Not heavy, look rich and clean, definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    Carol A S. March 16, 2015
  • Great mirror, quality item
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something over the fireplace and had been looking for awhile, decided to go with a mirror vs. art. This was the right price and the perfect size so I took a chance. Other reviews had issues with shipping/packing, I did not. This was packed well and there were no nicks or scratches in the frame or the mirror. There are hooks to hang it horizontally or vertically. The top of our fireplace is wood so I used 6 sets of 3M strips (3 top/3 bottom) to secure it so as not to permanently mark/damage the wood, in case I decide to redecorate some day and put something different up. This item has some weight to it, but is not overly heavy or unwieldy and is easily handled by one person. Overall great, quality item and highly recommend

    Read More
    mrswoody04 February 21, 2015
  • Looked great, if it wasn't for the dent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking mirror for a very fair price. However, it arrived with a not-minor dent along the side, which was perplexing, considering that the packaging and box itself was completely undamaged. The dent is quite visible on the display side of the mirror and no amount of creative positioning could hide it. So unfortunately it will have to go back. What a pain! Hopefully the replacement one will be unblemished.

    Read More
    susuki2005 October 27, 2014
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality. We hung this in a bathroom.

    Read More
    redllake July 31, 2014
  • Stylish Upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    We've replaced an old, funky medicine cabinet with this stylish mirror in our bathroom. The silver frame within the black frame adds a touch of elegance and matches our brushed nickel fixtures. It has sturdy hooks on the back so you can hang it horizontally or vertically.

    Read More
    luv2review July 22, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mirror for a guest half bath. It is perfect. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    dk3grammy March 21, 2014
  • Ordered 2 of these mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was packed very well in two layers of bubble wrap. Hanging the mirror wasn't a problem. It's recommended by the manufacturer that you hang each side and not use picture wire on the pre-installed "D" hooks. So, you *must* use a level (not included). The "silver" part of the mirror's design has a slight relief-style design. After I hung the first mirror, I noticed two slight nicks in the silver. If hanging above a fireplace, you won't likely notice any possible imperfections. That said, the other mirror looked just fine.

    Read More
    tripletmot February 9, 2014
  • attractive and nicely sized
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and place them in bathroom over two sink vanity. It looks very nice.

    Read More
    newlook2011 October 10, 2013
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a black and silver mirror on line. This mirror is beautiful and the price is reasonable. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    mommynam September 4, 2013