Today: $46.97
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carrizo Topaz Metal Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    They're nice. They do the job. I like em. Going on 3 years now

    Read More
    David R. February 14, 2016
  • Good purchase for the need
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 3 counter-height barstools. I wanted a simple design that wouldn't fall apart. I've had these for about 2 years and they are still going. The construction was a bit complex, but once I put them together, they are great.

    Read More
    Laurie S. April 21, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This counter stool was just what I wanted. It has been in use for perhaps two years and still looks like new. The seat cushion fabric is easily cleaned .

    Read More
    jeb October 31, 2014
  • Like the look of these stools.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, just have a problem with the assembled stool level into the floor and few of the cushions were flat on one side.

    Read More
    baut0262 June 8, 2014
  • Didn't last- you get what you pay for

    We remodeled our kitchen in the summer of 2012. My husband and I struggled over the counter stool options, which was our finishing touch. Some were very expensive, others much less. We both liked the look of these stools, so agreed to get them. Well, less than 2 years later, we are looking for new stools. We bought 4 but only needed 3. One was done about 1 year ago. The ball bearing of another popped out a couple of days ago. They just didn't last. We use them a lot, but the two people who use them the most are my 7 and 9 year old kids, who barely weigh 50lbs each. These look nice, but don't stand the test of time.

    Read More
    melstarr February 21, 2014
  • We are pleased with these chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 of these chairs. They arrived promptly. One was missing a major part. We contacted customer service and they sent anotherr chair. We disposed of the chair with missing part. Very pleased with customer service.

    Read More
    jan71 May 7, 2013
  • some scratches and bent seat
    Verified Purchase

    Seat was bent along with scratches. Seat is small, good for kids but fabric may stain. Low price for a reason.

    Read More
    chrisincal April 29, 2013
  • Great stools for a fair price...
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color of the metal and style. I was fearful that the quality wouldn't be there because they were less expensive than other stools I looked at. The quality is there. The only issue I have with these stools is that the same screw hole, on both chairs I ordered, wasn't completely finished, so I couldn't get the screw in. Thank goodness I have a handy family and they had a tool to finish the screw hole properly so I wouldn't strip the screw hole. Easy to put together, just watch out for the screw hole on the right side that holds the back in. That wasn't finished on both stools I ordered. If you like the style, I wild recommend these. In fact, I may be purchasing one more. Happy shopping!

    Read More
    kmcaruso April 6, 2013
  • Easy to assemble, comfortable and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of the Carrizo Topaz Metal Counter Stools for use at a breakfast bar. They were easy to assemble, are quite comfortable and look great!

    Read More
    balcfamily April 1, 2013
  • The counter stools are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my counter stools. They are the perfect height for me and my guest.

    Read More
    dinez52 February 27, 2013
  • very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    very nice product, easily assembled. speedy delivery.

    Read More
    johnwolfram February 18, 2013
  • Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, but make sure you separate the washers. They tend to stick together. Nice looking. Smooth swivel. Love that the back isn't too big or obnoxious. The back pieces of both chairs didn't sit "just right" where they're supposed to, but it's not real noticable. I might even order two more.

    Read More
    cindylout February 12, 2013
  • Love These Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Every day I tell my husband how much I love, love, love these counter height stools!! They were reasonally priced, easy to assemble, and are so beautiful!! The legs did take some work getting level but after adjusting the lower leg extentions, the stools all set perfectly level. The seat fabic is very durable and goes well with any decor. Would definitely give these a five-star rating!!

    Read More
    ljp551 January 2, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the counter stools. They appear to be of good quality. They are sturdy and strong. They fit perfectly at our kitchen counter and match our counters perfectly. They arrived quickly and were packaged well. They do require some work to put together but went together easily.

    Read More
    sallymarie1 December 20, 2012
  • karenstar12
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools,they match our counter perfectly,very comfortable. Thank you so much! Also got here in 3 days!

    Read More
    karenstar12 November 27, 2012
  • Small Seat, but good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The seat of the stool is small, but the quality is good.

    Read More
    danielle0629 October 23, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these for our kitchen island. We have espresso cabinets with tan/brown granite counter tops and the stools coordinate very nicely.

    Read More
    booklover1818 September 24, 2012
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    very good this product !, I recommend this product to my frend !

    Read More
    10292001 September 24, 2012
  • These carrizo topaz metal are super excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this product to a friend or any body.

    Read More
    putiti September 21, 2012
  • great bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    like the stool, not too difficult to put together. looks great at my counter.

    Read More
    sandeegc June 6, 2012
Sponsored Links