Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carrie Natural Fabric Queen-size Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfectly fine headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Its not super stylish, but is fine. Note that it's short -- as it's depicted in it's photos is exactly how it hits.

    Read More
    rebecca411info June 19, 2017
  • Weighs a ton, but solid
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beast - very heavy. Had to open the box and take pieces inside one by one. It's solid that's for sure. Like most headboards, the holes didn't line up to the bed frame.

    Read More
    Renee O. November 5, 2016
  • Great for small rooms
    Verified Purchase

    We have a rather small master bedroom and this headboard is perfect. It adds the elegance and warmth I was looking for without completely absorbing all our space. The top of the bed sits right under our light switch on the wall. The quality and color is fantastic. We had no issues setting it up with our bed frames which we bought separately. Just referred to the comments and suggestions by vendor.

    Read More
    calichic1999 June 12, 2015
  • Love the look - the assembly was frustratng
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, price and sturdy construction of this headboard. However, the holes did not line up on the flat panel and sides so assembly was not easy.

    Read More
    shopem April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Bed poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard is actually very elegant and pretty. The construction of the product is rather poor. Assembling the product was almost nightmarish....some of the pieces didn't line up and the headboard did not fit properly to my frame. I wish I had read the other reviews prior to making this purchase. Buy beware.

    Read More
    Letecia August 12, 2014
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the fabric and style of this headboard, and it looks great in my guest room. I put it together by myself, and I have to say that you should pay attention to the instructions when they say you have to move the pieces to fit in the holes. It took some muscle and shoving to get the sides and feet to fit, but it did go together securely. One bolt wouldn't screw in any of the holes, but I just left it out, and the pieces are still secure. The feet take work to screw in and they seemed to not fit in all the way, but the space doesn't show when the headboard is standing. I like this headboard, but advise that two people put it together.

    Read More
    newmexico14 July 9, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped online and in local stores for a headboard. So many had less style at a higher price. This one has a great look and a great price. I really love it!

    Read More
    terilj March 24, 2014
  • Horrible to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking headboard; however, the assembly is ridiculous. The first one I ordered came in without screw holes to attach the legs. When the second one arrived, I had high hopes...the "L" brackets again didn't even come close to lining up to where the screws were supposed to attach the sides to the back. Had to put the screws in sideways and pray that they hold. In addition, the screws to attach the headboard to a standard metal bed farm don't line up. I had to attach the bottom screw to attaché to the bed frame and then rig a large washer for the top screw on both sides as the screw is positioned too high. Assembly should have taken 20 minutes and took over two hours instead. Awful.

    Read More
    jemaki9 March 18, 2014
  • Carrie headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great. It was difficult to put together...not sure if it is tightened enough. The look is great.

    Read More
    cincinnci November 17, 2013
  • Carrie Queen Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly became impossible to achieve. O sent a second w/the possiblity of combining parts. Second was more off than the first. Too bad I read the reviews after I made the purchase. I recommend you look for another.

    Read More
    mschips9895 July 16, 2013
  • Nice looking bad design
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice looking piece. It was delivered on time. However the assembly instructions are horrible. The pieces did not line up and needed a lot of muscling into place. I am not a novice to assembling furniture, and this one was a real bear to put together. There was no quality control from the factory they just threw some pieces in a box and didn't care if the lined up correctly.

    Read More
    af680 July 6, 2013
  • Beautiful, Heavy-Duty, & Easy To Assemble!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how well the headboard is made and how heavy-duty and sturdy it is. I'm equally surprised at how many reviewers complained about the difficulty of assembly and the brackets not aligning. My experience was the complete opposite. It was assembled in 15 minutes and everything aligned just right. I was really pleased with the look of the headboard. It has a very fresh, clean and luxurious yet rustic look. The price was great also!

    Read More
    carmencost April 25, 2013
  • great headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I love the headboard. The only problem I had with it was the holes for the two wooden pieces attached to the bottom of the panels were not evenly lined. It was hard to screw them in.

    Read More
    rusti1 April 6, 2013
  • Carrie natural fabric queen size headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is so accurate. I was looking for along time and I am very happy

    Read More
    10011954 March 28, 2013
  • Best headboard ever
    Verified Purchase

    Looking to update your room...this is the perfect headboard piece. The nailed in look makes it look chic and sophisticated, and the shipping was amazing.:)

    Read More
    lvcontreras1 March 26, 2013
  • Hardware wasn't in the correct location.
    Verified Purchase

    The pre-drilled holes and attachments for too low and in different location on the left and right of the head board. Footing blocks weren't lined with the headboard so 1 sticks out a bit on the right. I purchased a low bed frame to compensate but the footing blocks on the headboard lack about an inch touching the wall. It's for a guest bedroom and pushed tightly against the wall. After 2 weeks it's kinda driving me crazy. Shipping was perfect really quick and no damage.

    Read More
    hillaryv March 8, 2013
  • Very nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I love this headboard! It transformed my room into a lovely zen-like space. The quality is high quaility fabric and constructed so well. My only draw-back was that I purchased a frame that doesn't fit properly but I made it work by adding height to the legs for a temp solution. So be sure to order the right frame for this! They did not recommend the right frame and that is the reason it didn't get 5 stars. But the headboard itself is a 5 star for sure.

    Read More
    greenlantern1035 February 6, 2013
  • headboard is okay
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy! Fabric resembles a heavy weave linen. Think it will serve our purpose.

    Read More
    cantfindanane January 9, 2013
  • Very Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard is very well made and was very easty to set up. The only downside is that it is fairly short but the height was a quick fix.

    Read More
    sonnshines January 2, 2013
  • Not like picture
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard was very heavy and bent our bed frame causing our brand new mattresses to concave. If this product was easy to return, would've returned months ago, but unfortunately extremely heavy and wouldn't have been worth it to return. Quite disappointed, but appreciate the customer service of Overtstock.com.

    Read More
    toocheap September 15, 2012
Sponsored Links