Today: $114.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carousel Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, Solid Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my master bath and they are beautiful. Nice, rich, deep cherry color, which matched my cabinets perfectly. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    jm1956 November 17, 2016
  • Chicago Gal
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, shipped well and we have placed these mirrors in all of our bathrooms for a renovation.

    Read More
    Matthew L. December 6, 2015
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice better than I expected!

    Read More
    mstockdale April 21, 2015
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy fast shipping and the woodwork is wonderful

    Read More
    jamesryan April 7, 2015
  • carousel mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror, color is perfect for my dark brown cherry dresser. Thanks so much

    Read More
    lutzone June 6, 2014
  • Carousel Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this mirror. Real nice looking wooden frame and a great quality mirror. What I like about it especially is how versatile it is. It really can go and be used almost anywhere. It seems to match with almost any exisiting decor.

    Read More
    dcr5452 March 25, 2014
  • Great Value for a vertical hanging.
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror has hardware in place to hang vertically. To hang it horizontally, you have to add your own hardware.

    Read More
    karenh23 January 23, 2014
  • Looks beautiful in our main bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    We just remodeled our first floor bathroom and decided to hang a framed mirror (rather than frameless.) We installed a Kraftmaid 30" bathroom vanity base and the finish is called "autumn blush." It's a warm reddish brown...but not a burgundy. I can't tell you how delighted I was when I opened the box and found that the color of this mirror's frame was nearly identical to the cabinet! The width was perfect for this size vanity. Shipping was quick and the mirror was well protected with foam. It was actually packed inside a second box. Installation was very simple.

    Read More
    SnowLady January 3, 2014
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    A high quality, very well made frame and beveled mirror. It is heavy and I love the simplicity of style without looking cheap! Hanging was a little bit of a challenge, but looks perfect in our half bath over the vanity.

    Read More
    parsley5108 December 27, 2013
  • Large Carousel Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This product came quickly, packaged well and is sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    ranconn March 17, 2013
  • very happy with the mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these mirrors for my bathroom. They are sturdy and of good quality. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    maresydotes59 March 12, 2013
  • Stunner!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mirror for a strange little area adjacent to master bedroom that looked more "commercial" than "residential". Along with some new light fixtures, the mirror presents itself very well and looks really elegant. The thickness (front to back) is substantial, and the beveled mirror adds a lovely, polished (pun intended) look to the area.

    Read More
    knowsgoodquality March 5, 2013
  • lovely mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is very heavy and excellent quality. It adds the perfect touch above my bedroom dresser. It came ready to hang with good quality mountings and hardware. Very pleased!

    Read More
    ljbailey March 2, 2013
  • Favoable
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is good quality...something you would want to have in your home.

    Read More
    suzanne47 February 24, 2013
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality mirror with one downside - horizontal mounting hardware is not included, only vertical mounting hardware is. If looking to mount horizontally, make sure you have your own hardware on hand and mounting brackets to install on the back of the mirror. Other than that, great quality and finish and happy with the purchase. Exactly as listed.

    Read More
    karmick February 6, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these mirrors for our master bathroom remodel and they look much more expensive than they are priced. They are heavy and the mirror edge is beveled which makes it look like a higher end product.

    Read More
    suhav January 15, 2013
  • Very Happy with this Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Xmas gift for my mom, who's been wanting a mirror in her entryway for awhile. She's not nearly as picky as I am when it comes to quality, and probably would have been happy with a cheapy, $50 mirror from a big box home store or the like, but I at least wanted to get her something relatively nice. This mirror more than accomplished that... based on the reviews, I was expecting to be happy with it, but it exceeded those expectations by quite a bit. It's solid, well built, nice finish, and has some real heft to it. Well worth the price, and more. I'm even considering ordering one for my own house. My one grip is that it only has attached hardware to mount vertically. I knew this when I ordered it, from the other reviews, but it really should be designed to hang either way. The attached hardware is the countersunk keyhole type, which is really nice because it sits flush to the wall when hung, but if you want to hang it horizontal, you'll have to buy some heavy duty "D" ring hangers and attach them to the back, and those won't be flush. My mom ended up wanting it vertical, but I was expecting to hang it horizontal, so I was planning to bore out a shallow hole just above the "D" rings with a wide bit drill to allow the wall hooks to disappear, so that's an option if you're willing to do the work.

    Read More
    christopher728 January 8, 2013
  • Great Product...........
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product works perfect over the fire place mantel.

    Read More
    mrob6868 January 1, 2013
  • Great Mirror...especially for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at a lot of mirrors for my bathroom. This is a great mirror for the price. It is very heavy and looks great!

    Read More
    jhawk89 December 20, 2012
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. It's exactly what I was looking for. Simple design and high quality materials and construction. It actually looks better than it does in the picture. It was well-packaged and arrived in perfect condition. The only reason I'm not giving it five stars is that the built in hangers only allow for vertical hanging. This wasn't a big problem since I just added my own so I could hang it horizontally. Would be nice if the manufacturer allowed for hanging it either way.

    Read More
    helvia October 12, 2011
Sponsored Links