Sale: $141.94

Was: $166.99

Save $25.05 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carousel Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Minor marks
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    There were dings on the top part. There were all in the same area. I didn't want to go theu the trouble with sending the table back. Other than that, no problems! And it arrived in a few short days

    Read More
    Adrienne F. April 11, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Received it quickly and assembly took about 35 minutes. It looks great in my entry way. Looks like a much more expensive piece.

    Read More
    pattyw2 March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I expected and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Melanie B. March 9, 2017
  • Mel S
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Melanie S. November 9, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is sturdier than I expected. It's also very pretty with the 2-toned coloring. It's perfect for accenting any room.

    Read More
    rahodgkin1 September 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a steal and large bought 2 and used them in my master.

    Read More
    Michael R. July 5, 2016
  • mary
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as listed on line

    Read More
    mary r. April 6, 2016
  • Awesome table!
    Verified Purchase

    I redecorated my living room and wanted to upgrade some of my stands. This console table is beautiful. It has a rich cherry color and is the perfect size for where I wanted to put it. The assembly was easy, the price was reasonable and I get lots of compliments when my guests see it.

    Read More
    Kim S. March 3, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this table. I wanted a console table that wasn't too big and made from dark wood, this table is perfect. Made from solid wood and very easy to assemble...worth the price!

    Read More
    3generations January 13, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, looks good with many items. Good, basic table that matches any décor.

    Read More
    Alisa M. November 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product because I like sturdy solid wood materials. I put it together in 10 minutes (with power screwdriver). I'm a female and it was so very easy. then I put it in my living room right by the big windows that look out to the back yard. The hight is a bit higher than normal I guess, but it looks so gorgeous.. it enriched the whole living room. The pictures and plants went on it. And absolutely gorgeous

    Read More
    Meral D. October 26, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was difficult for me because I live alone and needed help but the overall look was fantastic!!!!!

    Read More
    Angela T. September 3, 2015
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived with minor damages that are not noticeable unless you are really looking. Can easily be fixed and requested a credit from Overstock instead of sending it back for a replacement. They did as requested and I'm happy with that.

    Read More
    doreenaz June 16, 2015
  • A must have.
    Verified Purchase

    This console table goes with just about any decor. It can be used as a sofa table, tv stand or an accent piece.

    Read More
    Douglas G. May 5, 2015
  • Tennessee shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition even though the box was in bad shape. The assembly was easy and we were very pleased with the quality and appearance of the table.

    Read More
    SoddySue April 14, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table however I feel the picture misrepresents the color.! It looks two toned in the picture and it is all the same color. However it is a very nice table. Mine did have a scratch on the top edge.

    Read More
    golfngalpam April 3, 2015
  • Contemporary lines but traditional look
    Verified Purchase

    It took me no time at all to assemble it. I was very happy about that because I bought it as a gift for my husband's office and I wanted to surprise him. He loves it. It looks great in his office and he gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    prlsredhead March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful piece, but damaged in shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    First table came with top piece scratched inside. There was no damage to outside of box. Requested replacement...second one showed up damaged from the outside in...much worse than the first. They removed the legs and just sent a tabletop in its same box. This left less protection inside and it was trash on arrival. Third table arrived in perfect condition and looks wonderful behind my couch! At least the replacement policy worked out great, but I ended up with quite the pile of trash to dispose of!

    Read More
    mishmash4 February 27, 2013
  • Excellent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It matches the color of my living room furniture.

    Read More
    georgeta January 11, 2013
  • The table is well worth the cost!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter received this table for a Christmas gift. They loved it and it is exactly like what the website stated.

    Read More
    1sandybob January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links