Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $60.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Tempo Area Rug (5'5 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these carpets for a few years now and they look as fresh as the day I bought them.

    Read More
    Ann T. October 25, 2016
  • Still a 'keeper'
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug 4 years ago and it still looks great! We get compliments on it all the time. It is in our family room and gets a lot of traffic. The colors are still vibrant. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    mch1126 June 8, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. Good value.

    Read More
    mrssmokey May 4, 2016
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Had these rugs for 3 yrs now and have held up great.

    Read More
    mosbourne April 6, 2016
  • LeoM
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and holds up well. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    Leo M. February 9, 2016
  • below average, may be this peace only?
    Verified Purchase

    I received this with couple bumps on the surface. Color and print looks good but bumps were not visible in first sight?

    Read More
    Shila A. December 17, 2015
  • Looks amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a nice addition to my den. The colors look great and really makes the room

    Read More
    Sean C. September 13, 2015
  • Can't beat price
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem Is that it has to be vacuumed. LOL

    Read More
    laddieh July 18, 2015
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and is wearing well.

    Read More
    Patricia A. March 4, 2015
  • Love the pattern
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is great, and my Husband loves it. Its not wool, but for the price its a good deal. The casts seem to like it. I am hoping it resists stains. Got it in the burgandy and it looks great. Well shipped and packaged.

    Read More
    leesfv December 17, 2013
  • VERY PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    Had seen the commercial on TV for overstock.com. Had spent the last 3 weeks in and out of stores and on the web searching for area rugs. Was ready to spend 129. for one rug on another site that was 5'x6'. Overstock had a TREMENDOUS SELECTION.The best part I found exactly the rug I wanted, 5'x7' for ***. I bought 2 of them. They came rolled via UPS so there were no fold lines (a plus). Well packed. When I unrolled them the texture was great, and colors are rich. Well worth the purchase. Everyone compliments them and I could not be happier. This was my first purchase with Overstock, believe me, it won't be my last.

    Read More
    pauhanapat51 November 12, 2013
  • Good Quality for Price
    Verified Purchase

    I concur with the other reviews. This is a nice rug especially for the money. The edges are nicely bound. Pile has a nice feel.

    Read More
    rrbeab August 9, 2013
  • Bought Two!

    Bought two. One black and one burgundy. Perfect at our front door entry and at the entry into the study. Colors were very accurate. Quality seems excellent. Price was, "right"!

    Read More
    ljosephus July 3, 2013
  • Great rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent rug. The color was exactly like I needed and it matches my dining room just like I desired.

    Read More
    billj42 February 14, 2013
  • Very pleased with this product

    This product was exactly what I expected fro looking at the description on line. I am very pleased with it. Delivery time was great!

    Read More
    eggie2012 December 4, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 5'5 x 7'7. This is a nice area rug. looks good on hardwood floors. I would purchase another one if I needed it.

    Read More
    ccrams November 21, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking rug and fits well in spaces. Cleans and vaccums well.

    Read More
    mfrchico September 24, 2012
  • If you have pets - find another rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug, I got it for my honeybunny - he likes the geometric shapes, I like tropical leaves... The colors go very well with our furniture and interior but it drives us nuts because the cats love it. For some reason it seems to be the perfect pet shedding tool, it attracts hair like nobody's business but that's the only problem we have with it. If you have pets in your household I would suggest another rug. If you don't have pets it's a luxuriously comfortable rug that feels wonderful on bare feet.

    Read More
    babychops July 2, 2012
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I've ordered from this site and was pleasantly surprised on the quality and color of my area rug. My family & friends loved my rug so much that they are going to order from Overstock.com I received my rug in 5 business days with no hassles. Now that I see the quality of my rug, I will be ordering more for other rooms in my home.

    Read More
    sizzors28 June 16, 2012
  • Caroline Tempo Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and my friend loved it. She uses it has a wall covering.

    Read More
    pennykrueger June 4, 2012
Sponsored Links