Today: $24.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Tempo Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    good rug right size and was on sale a good price!!! Not very plush if that is what you are looking for but enogh for a bare foot.

    Read More
    reallifegirl January 2, 2012
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these carpets for a few years now and they look as fresh as the day I bought them.

    Read More
    Ann T. October 25, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my rug! The rug color is more magnificent than it appears online.

    Read More
    toohard2plz September 8, 2016
  • add color to any room
    Verified Purchase

    great pieces to add color to any room. A little slippery on a bare floor

    Read More
    Linda M. May 22, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Great looks and wearing well with a lot of foot traffic.

    Read More
    Dana R. January 8, 2016
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft on feet and easy to clean. Colors are accurate.

    Read More
    Cassandra S. October 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug...use it at door entrance.

    Read More
    Noemi T. April 29, 2015
  • Caroline area tempo rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern was nice,however , both rugs had a strong chemical odor hard to describe I put them outside for a while to no avail. I had to return them Overstock was very helpful with accessing my return. and they were picked up quickly.....

    Read More
    Weezie October 31, 2014
  • Caroline Tempo Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my use - colors were true to photo, size as stated.

    Read More
    noma1983 March 13, 2014
  • pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. Love the color the feel. The only thing I noticed is a line across it. I am hoping that it will disapear after it has lied open.

    Read More
    mel23 January 7, 2014
  • Perfect for the space!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the runner and needed something to match, I was pleasantly surprised to be able to find this as well. Just needed something to trap some of the dog's incoming dirt.

    Read More
    1dmj1 November 14, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this one so much we ordered another from the same collection!

    Read More
    ljosephus July 13, 2013
  • Area Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are very nice especially for the price. The colors are very "crisp" which is nice. I would not hesitate to purchase another one of these rugs if needed.

    Read More
    meeko01 June 15, 2013
  • Vibrant and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this area rug. I needed a rug in my "closet" bedroom and the carpet in the room is a dull gray. The area rug spruced up the area entirely and makes the entire room look wonderful. Amazing what a splash of color will do.

    Read More
    onequeen June 11, 2013
  • great geometric pattern, terrific accent pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect upon shipment. Had no issues having this "lay down." Looks good.

    Read More
    eco58 January 29, 2013
  • Caroline Tempo Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is of excellent quality. The ordering process was efficient and easy to understand. The delivery was prompt and arrived as advertised. I could not be more pleased. A high value product at a reasonable price. L. C. Evans

    Read More
    louevans January 25, 2013
  • nice throw rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The3se are very nice rugs, true to color in photo and a little on the thin side. But with a pad underneath they work fine. They vacuum and clean up nicely. Very good price also.

    Read More
    cuivienen December 24, 2012
  • Rug arrived promptly and looks expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the product and with the service from overstock.com.

    Read More
    greatonline October 25, 2012
  • GREAT SET WITH THE RUNNER
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS GREAT WITH THE RUNNER. STRONG VIBRANT COLORS AND HIGH QUALITY!

    Read More
    ozzie58 September 21, 2012
  • Caroline Tempo area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it as a gift to a friend and she loves it. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    pennykrueger June 4, 2012
Sponsored Links