Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Tempo Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these carpets for a few years now and they look as fresh as the day I bought them.

    Read More
    Ann T. October 25, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my rug! The rug color is more magnificent than it appears online.

    Read More
    toohard2plz September 8, 2016
  • add color to any room
    Verified Purchase

    great pieces to add color to any room. A little slippery on a bare floor

    Read More
    Linda M. May 22, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Great looks and wearing well with a lot of foot traffic.

    Read More
    Dana R. January 8, 2016
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft on feet and easy to clean. Colors are accurate.

    Read More
    Cassandra S. October 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug...use it at door entrance.

    Read More
    Noemi T. April 29, 2015
  • Caroline area tempo rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern was nice,however , both rugs had a strong chemical odor hard to describe I put them outside for a while to no avail. I had to return them Overstock was very helpful with accessing my return. and they were picked up quickly.....

    Read More
    Weezie October 31, 2014
  • Caroline Tempo Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my use - colors were true to photo, size as stated.

    Read More
    noma1983 March 13, 2014
  • pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. Love the color the feel. The only thing I noticed is a line across it. I am hoping that it will disapear after it has lied open.

    Read More
    mel23 January 7, 2014
  • Perfect for the space!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the runner and needed something to match, I was pleasantly surprised to be able to find this as well. Just needed something to trap some of the dog's incoming dirt.

    Read More
    1dmj1 November 14, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this one so much we ordered another from the same collection!

    Read More
    ljosephus July 13, 2013
  • Area Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are very nice especially for the price. The colors are very "crisp" which is nice. I would not hesitate to purchase another one of these rugs if needed.

    Read More
    meeko01 June 15, 2013
  • Vibrant and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this area rug. I needed a rug in my "closet" bedroom and the carpet in the room is a dull gray. The area rug spruced up the area entirely and makes the entire room look wonderful. Amazing what a splash of color will do.

    Read More
    onequeen June 11, 2013
  • great geometric pattern, terrific accent pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect upon shipment. Had no issues having this "lay down." Looks good.

    Read More
    eco58 January 29, 2013
  • Caroline Tempo Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is of excellent quality. The ordering process was efficient and easy to understand. The delivery was prompt and arrived as advertised. I could not be more pleased. A high value product at a reasonable price. L. C. Evans

    Read More
    louevans January 25, 2013
  • nice throw rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The3se are very nice rugs, true to color in photo and a little on the thin side. But with a pad underneath they work fine. They vacuum and clean up nicely. Very good price also.

    Read More
    cuivienen December 24, 2012
  • Rug arrived promptly and looks expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the product and with the service from overstock.com.

    Read More
    greatonline October 25, 2012
  • GREAT SET WITH THE RUNNER
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS GREAT WITH THE RUNNER. STRONG VIBRANT COLORS AND HIGH QUALITY!

    Read More
    ozzie58 September 21, 2012
  • Caroline Tempo area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it as a gift to a friend and she loves it. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    pennykrueger June 4, 2012
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for my door way. It is a very nice rug. Thicker than other similar rug at Walmart or Target. I had it for over a month now and it hold its shape very well. Highly recommend it to any one. Can't beat the fast shipping for this rug from Overstock.

    Read More
    valleyboy3000 April 14, 2012
Sponsored Links