Sale: $41.64

Similar item price: $57.40

Save $15.76 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Runner Rug (2'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Size was perfect fo rthe area I needed and looks great

    Read More
    Brian I. July 15, 2017
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly good quality for the price

    Read More
    nyeitel July 8, 2017
  • Beautiful Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 runners to match the area rug i purchased. They are perfect! Great quality and so easy to clean! Best prices around and fast shipping thank you! Our dog approves too :)

    Read More
    Ashlee H. July 5, 2017
  • Nice for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug blend with other pieces I have in my home. It can work in the kitchen or hallway or bedroom.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. July 4, 2017
  • Runners
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are beautiful and hold up to lots of traffic. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Jana G. July 3, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rugs but better if sold with mat

    Read More
    Gary N. July 1, 2017
  • Rasheeda
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color all I expected it would be.

    Read More
    Desiree M. June 26, 2017
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this 2 years ago. Shipping fast but the corners still don't pay down properly. The colors are dark and just not appealing. I will never buy this brand again.

    Read More
    td1harris June 17, 2017
  • Bought for our bathroom.

    Perfect runner for our bathroom - love the fact that when it's soiled, we can simply carry it outside and hose it down, let it dry & return it to use. I use it with a pad & carpet taped the ends slightly to keep it in place. Would purchase another if we had need of another.

    Read More
    OstkUser1193063 June 3, 2017
  • Great description
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my other rug and is exactly the right size.

    Read More
    OstkUser487799 May 29, 2017
  • Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Runner (2'2 x 7'7)
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and vibrant colors to Look at but bunch up a little while I'm moving around making the bed and take around 6 weeks for curled edges to subside and start to flatten out. Definitely need rug pads underneath to prevent slippage. Not the highest of quality.

    Read More
    Prince Frederick MD May 24, 2017
  • Caroline sarouk emerlen runner
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great but after months the rug still doesnt lay flat

    Read More
    connie h. May 18, 2017
  • Area rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    Wow they look so wonderful

    Read More
    joanne j. May 18, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love there hallway runners. Wear like steele

    Read More
    gibby1234 May 9, 2017
  • runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very please with my new hallway rugs. My hall way so long I ordered 2 . It still wasn't long enough but it's hard to find one to fit the hall way. I love the color of the rug. Very good quality rug. I like it so much I order another one for my front fouler to match the hall way the same color. So I'm anxious waiting to receive it.

    Read More
    sylviamcneill May 8, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is used in foyer. It looks good and is holding up well in traffic. Bought it to match family room rug. Great rug for the price.

    Read More
    parkm May 7, 2017
  • still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this runner several years ago; I use it in the kitchen under the sink area and it's holding up nicely. Recently had it cleaned and it looks new.

    Read More
    tardis11 May 5, 2017
  • Vibrant deep blue
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Rug laid flat in a day or so. Nice and soft, thick enough, but not so thick as to be a tripping hazard. Good recommendation to buy with Shiftloc Rug Pad. Good value for the price. I like that the pattern is busy enough to hide a little dirt. I also like that it is not wool. Less shedding and less attractive to moths! BTW, Overstock has always been excellent with returns on rugs that disappointed. This one did not disappoint!

    Read More
    Joseph S. May 3, 2017
  • Very nice runnet
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleasantly surprised with the quality with how inexpensive it was. Very good quality and looks great in the hallway!

    Read More
    coll80 May 1, 2017
  • Great Runners
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these to go beside our bed on hardwood floors. I was a little skeptical, but was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. Took a couple of days to get them to lay down but then they were fine and the price was right. My dogs love them too. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Peggy M. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links