Sale Starts at: $39.99

Save $17.41 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Runner (2'2 x 7'7) - 2'2 x 7'7

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Runner (2'2 x 7'7)
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and vibrant colors to Look at but bunch up a little while I'm moving around making the bed and take around 6 weeks for curled edges to subside and start to flatten out. Definitely need rug pads underneath to prevent slippage. Not the highest of quality.

    Read More
    Prince Frederick MD May 24, 2017
  • Caroline sarouk emerlen runner
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great but after months the rug still doesnt lay flat

    Read More
    connie h. May 18, 2017
  • Area rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    Wow they look so wonderful

    Read More
    joanne j. May 18, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love there hallway runners. Wear like steele

    Read More
    gibby1234 May 9, 2017
  • runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very please with my new hallway rugs. My hall way so long I ordered 2 . It still wasn't long enough but it's hard to find one to fit the hall way. I love the color of the rug. Very good quality rug. I like it so much I order another one for my front fouler to match the hall way the same color. So I'm anxious waiting to receive it.

    Read More
    sylviamcneill May 8, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is used in foyer. It looks good and is holding up well in traffic. Bought it to match family room rug. Great rug for the price.

    Read More
    parkm May 7, 2017
  • still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this runner several years ago; I use it in the kitchen under the sink area and it's holding up nicely. Recently had it cleaned and it looks new.

    Read More
    tardis11 May 5, 2017
  • Vibrant deep blue
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Rug laid flat in a day or so. Nice and soft, thick enough, but not so thick as to be a tripping hazard. Good recommendation to buy with Shiftloc Rug Pad. Good value for the price. I like that the pattern is busy enough to hide a little dirt. I also like that it is not wool. Less shedding and less attractive to moths! BTW, Overstock has always been excellent with returns on rugs that disappointed. This one did not disappoint!

    Read More
    Joseph S. May 3, 2017
  • Very nice runnet
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleasantly surprised with the quality with how inexpensive it was. Very good quality and looks great in the hallway!

    Read More
    coll80 May 1, 2017
  • Great Runners
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these to go beside our bed on hardwood floors. I was a little skeptical, but was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. Took a couple of days to get them to lay down but then they were fine and the price was right. My dogs love them too. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Peggy M. April 21, 2017
  • High traffic saver
    Verified Purchase

    I have a short hallway in my small home. I put this light weight rug to protect my new carpeting. I just can't see em to get it to stay put. Nice color to my gold carpeting !!

    Read More
    Cindy C. April 21, 2017
  • Very Nice for Cost
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice hallway runner. I was hoping for the price, it would be a little heavier than a similar rug I had bought at *** and tends to slide on the carpeting. It is almost the same weight as what was, but the backing may be a little less slippery.

    Read More
    OstkUser1100033 April 21, 2017
  • Coordinates well with existing wool rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Design challenge - color, size and purpose. The sage coordinates with existing blue tones in the room and beautifully mimics wool. The curl from packaging relaxed with in a few days and lays flat. Best feature of all is ease of cleaning and ability to withstand an active large dog! I'm planning on purchasing a larger piece of this well priced product for a high traffic dining area currently served by an indoor out door area rug.

    Read More
    spoconsumer April 14, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The wrinkles would not come ou tof this rug. Colors are nice and quality is good but it was wrapped and tied so tightly when delivered that I am afraid the wrinkles are in permanently. I tried everything to get them out and still there they are.

    Read More
    Gail April 12, 2017
  • Burgundy color is disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is very nice under foot, but the burgundy looks like brown to me.

    Read More
    Julie R. April 12, 2017
  • Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great buy. Beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser793368 April 5, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Order runners and the colors look great but having trouble getting them to lay flast

    Read More
    jetpower April 4, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the runner rug I bought to "match" my entry rug. It is thick and looks very rich. It took a few days in the sun to flatten it, but now I love it! The price was excellent, also. Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Dawn P. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't find a long rug anywhere at local stores so went online and found this one. Great rug for price. Only problem was that it had lot of creases from being rolled up so tightly. Turned it over and placed paper towels on backing and ironed out creases. Took me several attempts but after a couple hours of diligent work, it looks pretty good.

    Read More
    Cressie W. April 4, 2017
  • Lovely runner
    Verified Purchase

    Rich beautiful color. Plush

    Read More
    joanne v. April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links