Today: $413.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (9'10 x 12'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with this rug. It looks more expensive that it cost and with the superior rug pad it feels heavenly under our dining room table. It was a perfect finish for our new dining room. What we got was exactly what we saw on line--maybe even better. An excellent site.

    Read More
    dbear04 December 10, 2007
  • Great Rug! Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived exactly as it was described and is perfect for our VERY large great room. It's beautiful and adds the warmth to the room that I was hoping it did. I had ordered another rug from Overstock that turned out to be too small for the room. It was sad to let it go (to a friend, which was easier than paying to ship it back) because it too was absolutely beautiful (it was 100% wool) and I loved it. I highly recommend to my friends that they check out the rug selection at Overstock - it's great and the quality is unbeat.

    Read More
    jmomof5 December 6, 2007
  • My Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug because I felt the value for the size was tremendous. I have a large living room area and it was difficult to find a rug that would fit and was affordable. Most that I saw were in the $1,000.00 range. This rug fits perfect, the color matches my accessories and furniture wonderfully.

    Read More
    syracusian December 4, 2007
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The color was just as I expected. It layed flat and looks great in my den. I would recommend this rug to anyone wanting a classic looking rug for a good price.

    Read More
    chrissas November 28, 2007
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our family room and just laid it out after we finished painting and installing wood flooring. Wow - what a beautiful rug. The colors are rich and go well with our furniture. It is a large rug for the price. Could be a bit thicker, but still feels pretty plush on bare feet. A good buy!

    Read More
    mrt5 November 15, 2007
  • first area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time for us to purchase a large area rug. We had removed our old carpet and uncovered hard wood floors. We ordered the burgundy rug and it arrived in 4 days. Beautiful is a understatement for the rug. The colors and workmanship are perfect.

    Read More
    debrajc September 24, 2007
  • Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. It is a great buy for the price!

    Read More
    sar24 September 19, 2007
  • Will not disappoint
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug because of the many great reviews that I read. I was not dissappointed. I ordered the rug on a Thursday and it was delivered on Tues. I ordered the burgundy color and it is beautiful. I don't think you will find a better rug for the price. The rug is not very thick but it looks expensive. If you don't want to pay a fortune for a rug then this is the rug for you.

    Read More
    auzzyh September 13, 2007
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Looks much more expensive than it was. Everyone who sees it can't beleive what I paid. I recommend getting the pad for under the rug- it makes it a bit more cushiony. Great deal- gorgeous colors!

    Read More
    Anonymous September 3, 2007
  • Beautiful Rug-great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Truly pleased with the rug. I purchased the black -and the colors are more vivid than in the picture, but not overpowering. The accent colors are burgundy, tan, olive. The quality to me is similar to that at any home improvement store. You will not find another rug in this size anywhere close to this price! We purchased a smaller one for our dining room and are equally as pleased. Both arrived in 4 days.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 1, 2007
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to cover our new hardwood floors in our livingroom. The colors are perfect for our home. You can not get a good picture of the Ivory that we purchased, but it is stunning. It is somewhat thinner than the other area rug we bought thru Overstock, but with the pad we also purchased, it is perfect. With this rug if it is going over hardwoods, I do recommend a quality pad. Overall it is a great buy, and would recommend it to others. We love Overstock!

    Read More
    tlftennis August 26, 2007
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased sage and while I was disappointed to find it really wasn't sage but more of a darker olive green, it still fits well with my rec room colors. The rug is incredibly soft- very pleasant for bare feet and it is fairly thick, but not thick enough to sink into. If you have it on a hard surface that will require people sitting/standing directly on it for periods of time (e.g. I have it in my rec room around the TV/Video Games), I would recommend a thick backing rug to make it feel more like the plushness of an installed carpet. Overall, I am happy with what I got for my money and have no complaints of it's quality :)

    Read More
    lmt00019 August 20, 2007
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just moved into our first home and am very limited in budget. I went around all the major department stores and saw the same quality and size rug for 3x more than what it's listed here for. I was discouraged until I remembered overstock. This rug was perfect for the dining room cause it's not too plush it's easy to push & pull the chairs out. The Burgundy is beautiful reminds of an Arabic style rug. Thank you Overstock (as always) for helping decorate my home and a low budget.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 19, 2007
  • we love our carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet arrived quickly. The colors are deep and rich. We installed a carpet pad underneath which makes it feel nice and plush. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. August 17, 2007
  • caroline sarouk rug
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 17, 2007
  • size
    Verified Purchase

    Being so large, the rug was difficult to maneuver . It was also a challenge to purchase a pad for underneath. The rug we purchased was larger than we needed but it appears to be really good quality.

    Read More
    judithb July 14, 2007
  • Terrific rug for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug when we were redecorating my friend's formal dining room. The rug looks great, the colors are rich and it is not so plush as to be unusable in a dining room. It is well worth the money that I paid. Delivery was quick.

    Read More
    yemi2esq June 3, 2007
  • Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutly love this rug. It is gorgeous! I was a little nervous that the quality might not be there, but my husband and I were both pleasantly surprised. While it is a little darker blue than I had originally wanted, it works well with the room and furniture and is getting lots of compliments from our guests.

    Read More
    grammyjan May 30, 2007
  • LOVE THIS CARPET!
    Verified Purchase

    Many thanks to all the reviews which helped us make this purchase. This carpet is exactly what we were looking for. We purchased the ivory and we love it. I was looking for a plum burgandy ( did not want red) and it is perfect. The ivory is definitly more of a sand color ( very nice) with olive green, toupe and black accents. We have a plum couch and a toupe/beige couch and chair set. It matches perfectly. We are going to order the same carpet in a smaller size for the hallway. Thanks overstock. Oh! and you can't beat the price!!!

    Read More
    loie17 May 28, 2007
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good value; just the colors I was looking for. Hope the rug holds up over time.

    Read More
    caringinthemoment May 27, 2007
Sponsored Links