Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $434.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (9'10 x 12'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved this carpet in mu house for several years. It is fantastic

    Read More
    tld6901 May 16, 2017
  • foothills gal
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fits under my dining room table very nicely. The sage and ivory are a nice complement to my room. It is silky soft!

    Read More
    Sharon T. April 22, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these rugs. Colors are true to picture. Great quality and price. They do take some time to get all the ends to stay down after being unrolled. Just put something heavy on the corners and they lay flat in a day or so.

    Read More
    Margaret Mary S. April 19, 2017
  • Great price and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    We love our Caroline Sarouk rugs and have purchased coordinating rugs in both our kitchen and our family room. We've had them now for probably a couple years and they are wearing extremely well and make our home look coordinated and upscale.

    Read More
    howard1951 December 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my mom and she loves it!

    Read More
    joan114 November 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect! It is exactly what we were hoping for. The colors are rich and bold. Puts Lowes' prices to shame!

    Read More
    David W. September 21, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the product. Put it in my guest room and it looks good.

    Read More
    celticquill April 15, 2016
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks exactly as described. I ordered Navy; it's nice and dark and contrasts beautifully with the taupe and tan in the pattern. This size is perfect for my dining room and I ordered the smaller one for the living room to coordinate with a round navy rug I ordered several years ago from Overstock. I ordered rug mats for underneath these rugs and I would recommend that; they look plush and are comfy on your feet! I will never hesitate to order rugs from Overstock!

    Read More
    Judith S. April 8, 2016
  • Bobby
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly in our family room. Not high quality of other such rugs we have in our home but because of the synthetic nature we don't have to worry about spills! Looks great, too.

    Read More
    bobbiesouthwest March 14, 2016
  • Another perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    This was the crowning glory to our design and decorations that completes a warm and comfortable look and feel to our living area.

    Read More
    Robert O. February 25, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. Adds color to the room and soft to the touch. Would definitely buy another.

    Read More
    Jason M. February 16, 2016
  • Readinglady
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! Very good quality and deep rich colors.

    Read More
    Diane Y. February 8, 2016
  • Perfect fit for the area and rich color
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with this purchase. It was my first from Overstock.com. It adds so much color to the otherwise monotone room.

    Read More
    Brandon H. January 17, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality rug. Tightly woven. Bright colors. Lays beautifully.

    Read More
    mark G. December 29, 2015
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my new area rug very much. It is very good quality. And it was shipped very fast. It looks beautiful in my living room. Thank you for excellent service.

    Read More
    OstkUser71469 December 26, 2015
  • my rug
    Verified Purchase

    first rug would not lay flat,,several days to a week or so and still not flat,,,they were very prompt in sending me a new rug...

    Read More
    Jay P. December 10, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for 6 years now and it is a very well made rug. It looks just like it did when I purchased it and it is in a heavily used area. It lies flat and spills clean up well.

    Read More
    bargainshopper50 November 28, 2015
  • Impressive!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was so impressive. The colors aren't muddy. The size is perfect and the best part is the delivery. Rug came directly to my front porch. I am thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    Teresa K. October 29, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it is. Great, non itchy, large rug. Easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    Tiffany A. September 19, 2015
  • great rug for family room
    Verified Purchase

    we have had this rug for some time and we love it and it looks great. it holds up very well.

    Read More
    Natalie R. August 11, 2015
Sponsored Links