Sale Starts at: $157.57

Save $39.42 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (7'9 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Not super plush, but just fine. Bought the regular pad to go with it, so very comfortable under foot. Also, in a house of pets and children, easy clean up....even in ivory color!

    Read More
    brodioni March 19, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this rug. Another reviewer mentioned that the navy is darker than the photo shows and I agree. I love the color and it looks wonderful in my living room. Great rug and a great value.

    Read More
    pkm828 February 17, 2011
  • Great Living Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This a great product. It is well made and the colors are beautiful. It is a great addition to our home. Highly reccomend it.

    Read More
    melodyb08 January 18, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Not the highest quality but it serves it purpose, covering some hardwood floor space. Lies flat, vacuums well. overall, a great value. everything I expected

    Read More
    cmbrowne56 January 13, 2011
  • Caroline Sarouk Emerlin Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug! I ordered it on a Thursday, and received it Friday night. It came before Christmas and the tree was in the way. Needless to say on Dec. 26th, my tree came down (for the first time right after Christmas) and the rug was layed down. It adds color to my living room and it is so comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    pohsotevol January 12, 2011
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug, no bad smell at all. It would get 5 stars except for the size. It is not 7'9 it is smaller than that by a few inches. It looks very good and doesn't have any bends or bumps when unrolled.

    Read More
    newcustomer99 January 11, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the black rug and have gotten many compliments. Why 4 stars instead of 5? It's difficult to see all the colors in the design with these pictures. It was a surprise that it has a little bit of green in the design. Because of the green we couldn't use it in the dining room, but have it in the living room instead. But it works very very well. The value was much more than the price.

    Read More
    bigondeals January 10, 2011
  • buyer's joy
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the carpet on Tuesday and received it on Friday, with free delivery. We're very happy with the carpet.

    Read More
    scbuyer99 January 7, 2011
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great but it is thiner than more expensive rugs. It is so inexpensive I am willing to work with the thin size. It is pretty on the floor and the price can not be beat. The rug came in two days and was as decribed.

    Read More
    jj1983 January 7, 2011
  • Burgandy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug turned out to be an excellent choice, the burgandy color is vibrant and deep and it's holding up well even with dog playing on it.

    Read More
    rmasline January 7, 2011
  • Sarouk Emerlen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rugs. Great quality for a reasonable price. Just ordered a third rug in a different pattern.

    Read More
    lydiav1 January 7, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks even better in person. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    francesmadora January 7, 2011
  • 4+ years
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these rugs in different colors 4 years ago. With 2 children, their friends, dogs, cats and a pool, high traffic areas, these rugs have held up very well. Color is still vibrant and the pile, while not very thick, has lasted well. These are not thick, soft, plush rugs, they are however, rich in color and pattern. I would buy them again.......can't best the price.

    Read More
    krittles January 6, 2011
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    We like the rug very much. It has strong beautiful colors. It was shipped in a timely manner. We liked it so much we bought a smaller one and the runner.

    Read More
    billbartlebaugh January 6, 2011
  • CAROLINE SAROUK EMERLEN RUG
    Verified Purchase

    WAS VERY PLEASED WITH COLOR (IVORY) AND QUALITY OF RUG. BLENDS IN WITH LEATHER FURNITURE QUITE WELL AND DIDN'T NEED A PAD ON WOOD FLOOR.

    Read More
    cabin33 January 4, 2011
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of this area rug. The colors are beautiful and this is not a thin skimpy rug. It has wonderful body and looks beautiful in my living room. If you really want it to be cushy you will need to buy a pad for it tho. I would definitely purchase this rug again.

    Read More
    jackie515 December 28, 2010
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely please with the quality and texture of the area rug. It was exactly as represented and the product was shipped very quickly.

    Read More
    batybulldog December 28, 2010
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely in the room, great price and quick delivery. Overall very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    terri112058 December 22, 2010
  • 5 stars!!
    Verified Purchase

    My entire family loves our new rug. My daughter danced on it all night. It's beautiful, durable and much nicer than expected. An excellent buy!!

    Read More
    nancy133 December 22, 2010
  • Emerlen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black Caroline Sarouk Emerlen 7'9" x 11' rug. Rug arrived in excellent condition and very quickly. Rug is absolutely beautiful for the price paid. Rug appearence was very close to what was on the web site.

    Read More
    angie71037 December 17, 2010
Sponsored Links