Sale Starts at: $133.99

Save $159.66 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (7'9 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great but it is thiner than more expensive rugs. It is so inexpensive I am willing to work with the thin size. It is pretty on the floor and the price can not be beat. The rug came in two days and was as decribed.

    Read More
    jj1983 January 7, 2011
  • Burgandy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug turned out to be an excellent choice, the burgandy color is vibrant and deep and it's holding up well even with dog playing on it.

    Read More
    rmasline January 7, 2011
  • Sarouk Emerlen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rugs. Great quality for a reasonable price. Just ordered a third rug in a different pattern.

    Read More
    lydiav1 January 7, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks even better in person. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    francesmadora January 7, 2011
  • 4+ years
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these rugs in different colors 4 years ago. With 2 children, their friends, dogs, cats and a pool, high traffic areas, these rugs have held up very well. Color is still vibrant and the pile, while not very thick, has lasted well. These are not thick, soft, plush rugs, they are however, rich in color and pattern. I would buy them again.......can't best the price.

    Read More
    krittles January 6, 2011
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    We like the rug very much. It has strong beautiful colors. It was shipped in a timely manner. We liked it so much we bought a smaller one and the runner.

    Read More
    billbartlebaugh January 6, 2011
  • CAROLINE SAROUK EMERLEN RUG
    Verified Purchase

    WAS VERY PLEASED WITH COLOR (IVORY) AND QUALITY OF RUG. BLENDS IN WITH LEATHER FURNITURE QUITE WELL AND DIDN'T NEED A PAD ON WOOD FLOOR.

    Read More
    cabin33 January 4, 2011
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of this area rug. The colors are beautiful and this is not a thin skimpy rug. It has wonderful body and looks beautiful in my living room. If you really want it to be cushy you will need to buy a pad for it tho. I would definitely purchase this rug again.

    Read More
    jackie515 December 28, 2010
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely please with the quality and texture of the area rug. It was exactly as represented and the product was shipped very quickly.

    Read More
    batybulldog December 28, 2010
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely in the room, great price and quick delivery. Overall very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    terri112058 December 22, 2010
  • 5 stars!!
    Verified Purchase

    My entire family loves our new rug. My daughter danced on it all night. It's beautiful, durable and much nicer than expected. An excellent buy!!

    Read More
    nancy133 December 22, 2010
  • Emerlen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black Caroline Sarouk Emerlen 7'9" x 11' rug. Rug arrived in excellent condition and very quickly. Rug is absolutely beautiful for the price paid. Rug appearence was very close to what was on the web site.

    Read More
    angie71037 December 17, 2010
  • loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my parent's new house. Looks great in the living room (they bought the smaller matching rug for the front door!)

    Read More
    shoppingct December 14, 2010
  • Makes the room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! My wife is very happy with the way it ties together all the colors in our living room. Took about an hour to lay flat. I have been looking for an area rug for this room for a while now but couldn't bring myself to spend 500.00 or more, then I came across this rug. Just can't express how happy I am with Overstock... again.

    Read More
    omarsbumpa December 14, 2010
  • I couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these rugs, in assorted sizes, for our great room - dining room combination. I chose the sage green and they really compliment the colors in our log home. The colors are warm and rich. They arrived within a week. Thanks Overstock for having such great value. We looked at alot of different options for floor coverings and I know that we made the right decision.

    Read More
    marlittle3 December 14, 2010
  • Magic Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    If I were Steve Jobs I would say this deal was "magical"! We looked at all the big discount stores for an area rug after we put in new wood flooring. After the expense of the floor we were limited but I wanted something nice for my wife for the holidays. The price at the other guys was 4 to 5 times higher for a rug the size we needed. We crossed our fingers, ordered from Overstock and are very happy with the product. We brag on it as it is so nice and so affordable too. Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    icor611 December 9, 2010
  • NICE AREA RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS IMPRESSED ON HOW FAST THE RUG ARRIVED. IT WAS IN GOOD CONDITION. THERE WAS SOME STRINGS THAT NEEDED REMOVED BUT ALL IN ALL A GOOD PRODUCT.

    Read More
    pinkelephant1 December 7, 2010
  • Beautiful rug, but not cranberry!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and it looks great in my dining room. Only thing (and other reviewers have noted the same), the cranberry is not cranberry - it's more of an eggplant. It is not a thick ply, but you can always add a pad if you need the extra thickness. I didn't bother with the pad as the rug is under my dining room table. For the price, you can't beat the appearance!

    Read More
    twordelmann December 4, 2010
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are simply gorgeous. I can't believe the price. We looked at other rugs that were two to three times more expensive. I'm so glad we ordered these. The colors are deep and rich, and the rugs are NOT thin. In fact, even though we ordered the pads, I'm not sure we actually need them. You can't go wrong with these beautiful rugs.

    Read More
    nancymehlbooks November 29, 2010
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug! Works perfectly under our dinning room table! very fast shipment!

    Read More
    mamakoons November 25, 2010
Sponsored Links